Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company

7050 Mineral Point Road
Madison WI 53717
608-829-0202

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2024 by Desiree Sanchez

    The food was excellent, and the service was great. The restaurant looked clean and had a great menu to choose from.

  • May 07, 2024 by Megan Kuska

    I've been going to Noodles and Company for 20 years + now and I used to enjoy it so much. Now I'm not sure the next time I will want to return. The prices have increased so much, while the food quality has greatly gone down. I ordered the tofu pad Thai and they definitely tried to fill the bowl with mostly cilantro and overcooked scrambled eggs. They don't even tear the cilantro off the leaves just toss in like 5 stems and then you have to pull it off yourself. Kind of odd. The tofu was also very overcooked. They also don't give you regular dishes anymore just plastic bowls which I understand could be due to lack of staffing but this is to the fault of the corporate business model not paying and setting up staff properly. Instead they are creating a greater waste by filling the trash with plastic. The service was quick and the staff member that took our order was nice . The atmosphere was odd, like I said plastic serving wares and the store didn't seem to be keeping up with normal cleaning. I was very disappointed I used to love going to this restaurant.

  • Feb 13, 2024 by Brandi

    Always busy when I go in because the students are having lunch breaks. Parking is shared with a couple of other businesses. I would recommend ordering for pick up.

  • Feb 11, 2024 by Tanaya Shannon

    I love noodles and company but it seam like the mess up my order every time. Like just read the order and do it right. I don’t even want to keep coming back doing this

  • Jan 25, 2024 by Bob Winkler

    Ordered buttered noodles and an order of shrimp. When the order came I thought thats not very much food, but was pleasantly surprised when I almost could'nt finish it. Their menu is nothing fancy but is surprisingly good food, and you can eat there without breaking the bank.

  • Dec 22, 2023 by Bobby Schmidt

    Came to the counter. Said to the girl hi how is your day? She bluntly ignored the gesture and proceeded to say when ever your ready with a snotty attitude. If people don't like there jobs find a new one cause food service is not for that employee. We bought nothing and walked out. Due to the fact we where an inconvenience to the employee taking our order.

  • Dec 03, 2023 by Karina Mazari

    Very good customer service and the staff is amazing
    The food is fine for fast food and worth the price range.

  • Nov 22, 2023 by leah prentice

    If you want your food in a reasonable amount of time I would suggest mobile ordering. Mine is always ready when I mobile order. This time I went in on my way home to place an order in person, no line might I add. I’m sitting here waiting for my food 30 minutes later… and a guest who ordered AFTER me was given their order.

  • Oct 26, 2023 by Savage PZZA

    This might be all I need for a meal or two! I am a fan of Korean food too and this dish checked all the marks.
    Lots of flavor profiles and nice pieces or strips of steak complimented the right amount of servings. I personally could of enjoyed extra steak but that would be on me ordering it that way next time as I've been in Korea so it's a bit more meat than this but it's also called Noodles for a reason.

  • Oct 21, 2023 by Geoff Sobering

    Very noisy. Lots of echoes.
    Spaghetti and meatballs was very light on sauce. Meatballs were good though.

  • Sep 29, 2023 by Allyn Schillinger

    Currently the kids' favorite restaurant! One always gets the spaghetti and says there's not enough sauce, I think he's overly optimistic that next time he'll get a little more! I try to mix it up and I'm never disappointed. The zoodles are surprisingly very yummy!

  • Aug 30, 2023 by Joseph Matzelle

    The tables could have been cleaner, but that's how it goes in a popular place! The food was great for the price. I didn't expect Asian options

  • Aug 09, 2023 by Chin Jian “CJ” Yang

    Great chain for a quick and tasty meal.

  • Jul 24, 2023 by Jack Loger

    Food was good. Service was terrible. (Not sure if it was this exact location, story is from a second hand point of view.) My girlfriend sat in a booth waiting for her food, when someone working in the kitchen who she described as a grown man with a beard, probably early thirties, completely stared at her. My girlfriend and I are both 15 years old. This man reportedly stared at her even through her trying to break eye contact and look at something else. Pointing at her and licking his lips. She was the only one in the booth because her mom went out into the car. Hearing this story made me feel disgusted.

  • Jul 17, 2023 by hurricaneheli79

    Ok I'm officially done with this place/location. Prior & during COVID it was great & consistent. Would never think I'd have any complaints. Until now.

    I found a hair in my food 5 times in less than a year by now & yesterday being the 5th time, the day prior the 4th. Shrimp are smaller than they used to be. It's never consistent. The noodles are overcooked more so now when they used to be perfect. This is way overpriced now for what you get.

  • Jul 16, 2023 by Joseph Brown

    we ordered, but we waited for 20-25 minutes until we decided to get up and ask about our order. thats when they finally gave us our food.

  • Jul 01, 2023 by Andrew Scully

    They do a very good job here. Friendly and personable staff. Delicious food. Clean dining space.

  • Jun 28, 2023 by Vinny Beyer

    They stole money from me, while placing an order the website very generously and sneakily added a 6 dollar tip for a pick up order. They provided no services it was a carry out order. No delivery, no clean up nothing. When asking for a refund was told tips are non refundable by the manager who then proceeded to call me a jerk for even asking. I am currently talking with corporate over the unprofessional and disrespectful attitude towards customers that is displayed at this location.

  • May 25, 2023 by Will Dinkins

    I ordered a Pene Rosa with crusted chicken. This is all I order not only was it bland but also dry like the ran out the red sauce.
    My wife had the buttered chicken and noodles and has just finished being throw up sick. This was all she had that day. We live on the west side and only order from this location next to West Towne Mall. I'd say in the last 6 months no since covid really their quality has gradually gotten worse.

  • Mar 22, 2023 by Vinny Beyer

    They stole money from me, while placing an order the website very generously and sneakily added a 6 dollar tip for a pick up order. They provided no services it was a carry out order. No delivery, no clean up nothing. When asking for a refund was told tips are non refundable by the manager who then proceeded to call me a jerk for even asking. I am currently talking with corporate over the unprofessional and disrespectful attitude towards customers that is displayed at this location.

  • Mar 05, 2023 by Em, The Reel Em Angler

    Ordered for curbside! Food was great and was ready fast! Lady who brought it out was super nice and friendly. Definitely recommend!

    I hadn't had Noodles and Co in years. Bummed to see they got rid of the Flatbread option.

  • Feb 13, 2023 by Barry Roth

    The food and service were both very good. The only disappointments were that most of the tables were dirty (probably due to staffing issues) and they served the food in plastic bowls (even those of us eating there) that just get thrown away. Doing so unnecessarily contributes to the plastic waste problem.

  • Nov 13, 2022 by Charu

    On my first visit I was pleasantly surprised to see vegetarian options. Food was tasty. Will definitely return

  • Nov 03, 2022 by Daniel Capel

    I’ve been to this location multiple times. The food is always great and the workers are very friendly. Can’t go wrong with a little Pasta!!!

  • Oct 26, 2022 by Aaron Ruland

    Good service. Food came out quickly and was good. Place was clean and inviting.

  • Jul 12, 2022 by Anemone

    good noodles, reasonably fast service, just nothing really special

  • May 20, 2022 by Matthew Coakley (Matt)

    Food was good. Service was better than the last time I was here. Prices are going up faster than competition.

  • Apr 22, 2022 by Kimberley Pauley

    This place was hopping!! I ordered a meal to go but I did t have to wait long. I was very impressed by how quickly they were knocking orders out. .and the staff was very friendly to. Clean place.

  • Apr 21, 2022 by Tom Chubaty

    Portion size was better than last time. I got the small shrimp scampi and was filled FULL. That was nice to see. Came with 6 large jumbo shrimp ($3.75 for shrimp). Also got the tomato basil soup with oyster crackers which is always delicious! See pictures.

  • Mar 30, 2022 by Jason

    Food was really good. Service was better. Cashier was super friendly, helpful and patient

  • Mar 23, 2022 by Alicia Rus

    Talk about stellar service. Lunch rush, busy AF saturday... still smiles and above and beyond service. Not to mention the food was spot freakin on.

  • Mar 20, 2022 by Liz Van Ness

    Friendly and helpful staff!!!! Understand what you are trying to say when you are hearing impaired and new to the place

  • Mar 17, 2022 by Megan Miller

    Delicious, great service and quick. Surprising how delicious it is as take out.

  • Feb 09, 2022 by Madison Jeddeloh

    Chicken was incredibly dry. Supposedly parmisian but seems like dry stale chicken nuggets. W little cheese

  • Jan 28, 2022 by Nicole Johnson

    I have ordered at this location a few times. When I ordered this evening I asked for the wisconsin mac and cheese with replacement noodles and the parmesean crusted chicken (which is my usual order). What I got was basically dry noodles with the chicken on top with a layer of shredded cheese. Not the correct noodles and had no cheese sauce anywhere. Very dissapointed. Did not eat most of it. This location has been more disappointing recently compared to my many visits here months ago.

  • Dec 19, 2021 by Blake Ochsner

    It was okay. As noodles always is (as a chain. Not singling out this location.)

  • Dec 16, 2021 by Patrick Schommer

    It’s Noodles. This one on Mineral Point road is well kept up, has ample parking, and is quite popular given the pretty full dining area we saw on a Sunday afternoon. Our was fulfilled in a reasonable amount of time and was accurate. We took it home and enjoyed our lunch!

  • Dec 11, 2021 by Kristen Lawrence

    Came in here for lunch on a Saturday. Informed them of my mushroom allergy and they added it right on my order so there would be no mix up. As someone who has had issues with other places not taking it seriously, this was a huge deal for me. My food came quickly marked with ALLERGY on top. Very impressed.

  • Dec 01, 2021 by Tony Abate

    This is DISGUSTING. I ordered food on 11/30/2021 at 3:59 pm. Picked up my food at 4:15 and brought it home to eat. About 2/3 of the way through my meal, I noticed something hard and sharp in my mouth. Hmm, that's not quite right. I pulled it out and began inspecting what looked at first like a sharp clamshell or something. How the hell did that get in there? NOPE. Turns out it was a fully COOKED STINK BUG. Obviously I spit everything out, so sorry for the lovely half-digested food photo. But you can clearly see the STINK BUG. I understand that mistakes happen and insects can make it into weird places, but HOW DO YOU NOT LOOK AT WHAT YOU SERVE YOUR CUSTOMERS before sending it away. I can't even think about Noodles without gagging. It goes without saying that I won't be eating at this location ever again.

    If you're still reading, here's some lovely info on stink bugs courtesy of PennState Extension:

    "Brown marmorated stink bugs (BMSB) can produce allergic reactions (rhinitis and/or conjunctivitis) in individuals who are sensitive to the bugs' odor (the defensive chemicals can be an aeroallergen). Individuals sensitive to the odors of cockroaches and lady beetles may be particularly affected by BMSB. Additionally, if the insects are crushed or smashed against exposed skin, they can produce dermatitis at the point of contact

    If numerous bugs are entering the living areas of the home, attempt to locate the openings where the insects gain access. Typically, stink bugs will emerge from cracks under or behind baseboards, around window and door trim, and around exhaust fans or lights in ceilings. Seal these openings with caulk or other suitable materials to prevent the insects from crawling out. Both live and dead stink bugs can be removed from interior areas with the aid of a vacuum cleaner - however, the vacuum may acquire the smell of stink bugs for a period of time."

  • Nov 07, 2021 by Jenny K

    It's an OK fast food joint.

  • Nov 06, 2021 by NZ creations

    Manager went out of his way to help me! This is a great place to eat!

  • Oct 27, 2021 by Brenda Lee

    Pot Stickers are great, Penne Parmasan chicken is good, the Spicy Korean noodles dish was just ok.

  • Oct 20, 2021 by Todd Carlson

    It's noodles. Can it be bad? Pesto needs more basil flavor otherwise everything else is good.

  • Sep 29, 2021 by Laura K

    Knowing the founder, Aaron Kennedy, I'm sure he'd be particularly proud of how well this location takes care of its customers. EatStreet orders are hotter + fresher than most. Kudos on my well-deserved repeat business over + over again!

  • Sep 20, 2021 by Arindam Paul

    The one star is based on my experience at this store compared to my experience with Noodles & Company across the midwest in the past 10 yrs. The food used to very tasty at this place but the quality has reduced.

    1. The Veracruz salad was not fresh. It was very dry.
    2. The pasta we ordered was very dry. We had to ask for extra sauce.
    3. The garlic bread was the biggest disappointment. For so many years, this was an extra we used to always have. But, this time it was so disappointing. The bread was not soft or warm. The quality is watered down.

    This is sad as Noodles & Company used to be one of my favorite places as a grad student. I have been to at least 10 different Noodles across the US, and this was the first time I was disappointed.

  • Sep 04, 2021 by Mark Fairchild

    Service was okay, not particularly friendly. Wait time at 7:00 P.M. seemed to be a bit much, but I know a lot of places are short-staffed as of the date of this review. Food was also just okay. Have had better overall experiences at other locations, but this seems to be a trend at this location. If you're not in a rush and just craving some Japanese Pan noodles, it'll do the trick but there are better options.

  • Aug 28, 2021 by Ruben Puentes

    To many flys, like I walk in and I'm just surrounded by flys. Couldn't even order my food properly because I was blinded by the amount of flys covering the menu.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by J Kuberka

    I love noodles and co. Great comfort food at a good price and fast.

    I wish we could get food for here again, however, as even if you dine in, your food is served in single-use plastic containers that go straight into the trash. Such a waste and harmful to our planet.

  • Jul 14, 2021 by jason hlavac

    I have reviewed this store before, but for some reason it is apparently not here anymore. It is a great store they are always friendly, it is always as clean as it should be, and I believe they have fair pricing. I like the Alfredo Montamore Parmesan Crusted Chicken.

  • Jul 14, 2021 by Tere M

    We are always satisfied with the pasta dishes we get here.

  • Jun 26, 2021 by Themis E. Flores Ramos

    High prices for fast food pasta. Not enough tomatoes and spinach in in the dish.

  • May 01, 2021 by Philbo Baggins

    Indoor seating was allowed, strong WiFi, and the Cauliflower noodle dish, with parmasan encrusted chicken, was great.

  • Apr 16, 2021 by Bryan Entrikin

    I've only eaten there once, but it smelled great! Didn't particularly like the korean meatballs, but they weren't bad. I'm giving my rating based on the hustle the employees showed. In a 10-15 minute wait, I witnessed them knock out over a couple dozen walk in orders plus about the same in call in/app orders (well over 50 orders). Not a single mistake and all were pleasant, if not jovial. I'd give 5 stars but while the seating was covid spaced, the check out/waiting area was not.

  • Apr 04, 2021 by Falynn Prohaska

    We love this Noodles and Company!! My family comes here a lot! The food is always hot and prepared quickly- even during rush hour times. They deliver curbside during Covid, which is great. The staff is really friendly and attentive. Love this place.

  • Mar 29, 2021 by Jake Stauffacher

    Fast service and very tasty. Comfort food

  • Mar 17, 2021 by Maximillian Ottoman

    I'm just genuinely confused and conflicted how even after calling about our order missing items and the quality of our order being low how they continue to mess up and have items missing when we called disappointed in our order and want to come back but don't really feel that it'll be worth it if they don't offer up the quality they boast about after getting certificates. And those certificates having a limit on them too.

    Most regular entrees at most you can get an extra veggie and extra sauce. Anything more than twelve dollars and you gotta pay out of pocket. At that point its basically not even compensation if I can't fully enjoy the value of the item I got that was botched if I'm getting something of lesser value.

    That and they don't abide by their policies addressing COVID-19. Was told over phone that our drinks would be handled by them but when I got there, alot of people not wearing masks and getting their own drinks.

    Not a good look, Noodles.

  • Feb 25, 2021 by Gordon Coffelt

    Not bad for my first time there. We came in close to closing time and they still treated us like it was in the middle of the day. Walked us threw each of choices and made sure everything was just the way we wanted it and in a very clean environment

  • Dec 03, 2020 by Ron Severin

    The food is always good. The staff in every store i been in has always been friendly and courteous. Highly recommend it...

  • Nov 11, 2020 by Robert Herrera

    Very elegant and welcoming restaurant. They serve generous meals and for inexpensive rates. We enjoyed the food very much and the waiters were super personal and informative. Will definitely recommend this spot.

  • Oct 18, 2020 by Megan Lewandowski

    Terrible customer service ever. Called and ask to speak with a manager then got told to call corporate. I will never order from here again. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Also I asked to talk with a manager... the manager is out for the week so "someone" stated they were the manager.

  • Oct 09, 2020 by Jeff G

    Delicious! Great selection - do not forget Zucchini noodles. Nice staff. Clean

  • Sep 19, 2020 by Maximillian Ottoman

    I'm just genuinely confused and conflicted how even after calling about our order missing items and the quality of our order being low how they continue to mess up and have items missing when we called disappointed in our order and want to come back but don't really feel that it'll be worth it if they don't offer up the quality they boast about after getting certificates. And those certificates having a limit on them too.

    Most regular entrees at most you can get an extra veggie and extra sauce. Anything more than twelve dollars and you gotta pay out of pocket. At that point its basically not even compensation if I can't fully enjoy the value of the item I got that was botched if I'm getting something of lesser value.

    That and they don't abide by their policies addressing COVID-19. Was told over phone that our drinks would be handled by them but when I got there, alot of people not wearing masks and getting their own drinks.

    Not a good look, Noodles

  • Aug 26, 2020 by Buberwa Kaijage

    All year round, staff are friendly, however like anywhere else in the post Covid world order ahead and the beauty about it, they have a special space just for you to pick up.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by France's Ducan

    Came here yesterday. No one greeted me or said thank you for my purchse. Specially the manager. I had to wait 10 min to be noticed. He was talking to a worker and he saw me for a brief moment but continued to ignore me. Until they finished talking then the worker came and took my order.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by rubbie juliet

    Awful experience here! Horrible costumer service. The workers are rude. Food is never hot and has no flavour. I used to come here all the time with my kids. It's not the same anymore. Do not recommend this place.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Minhanueul A.r.m.y

    I will NEVER come here again and I do not recommend this place at all! The food is digusting. Everything has sugar in it. Not many options. Horrible customer service. I was asking the cashier a question and the manager cut in and was very rude answering my question. I've come here twice and both times the manager was very rude. I'd rather spend my money elsewhere.

  • Aug 17, 2020 by Serene Joy

    Great food. Nicely done. As always. I love it. Thanks.

  • Jul 27, 2020 by Texas Sandstorm

    Employees not wearing masks. Middle of a pandemic. How awful is your quality control of you can't wear a mask, in the middle of a pandemic, with a mandatory mask order.

  • Jun 07, 2020 by Roy Tate

    I tried this place in the past with my friend and I am obsessed ever since. I enjoy the great mood and flavorful food and beverages. Fantastic work.

  • Feb 29, 2020 by Cherie Miller

    I really love the food at noodles but for some reason the butter noodles are lukewarm most of the time. They are really nice about it when I send them back for new ones but I would prefer not having to send them back. And this is at all of the locations. There has to be a better way to keep them hot.

  • Jan 14, 2020 by A. Springs

    It's always clean and fast service. Especially during busy lunch rushes. Thanks for always providing quick service and good food.

  • Jan 08, 2020 by Thomas Gross

    Not as good as I remembered. Noodles were over cooked and drenched in sauce.

  • Dec 29, 2019 by Danielle Cook

    Love Noodles & Company! Great variety of food options and global cuisine in pasta form. Reasonable prices and appreciate the bespoke portion sizes!

  • Dec 28, 2019 by Trevor Brannon

    This was my first time at this location. It is a very nice location, however, the employees don't seem to care about cleanliness. I had flashbacks to the old Marcus theater on the east side because my shoes were sticking to the floor. Trash was everywhere, drink station was awful. If it wasn't winter, there would be an infestation of insects. I will definitely not be going back to this location.

  • Dec 15, 2019 by Auntie D

    Food is fine. When they're busy the wait in line can be long

  • Nov 21, 2019 by Layanna W

    They changed the menu and got rid of the curry soup

  • Nov 17, 2019 by Jamie Colón

    One of the worst employees named Yazmin kept intentionally ordering my food wrong. I asked for a meal, and when I realized she ignored my request, she just said she didn’t add it because I “didn’t ask for a drink and side order specifically so, it’s not a meal.” Afterwards, looked at my receipt, and she only added a drink. Quite the attitude... couldn’t even pronounce words right. Kept saying Parmesan with an “s” pronunciation...

  • Oct 26, 2019 by Joe Genna

    Always good food and service here... love the Penne Rosa with Parmigiana Chicken they make it right! Always quick and friendly ...

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Benjamin Ford

    This place is super good and I recommend it to anyone who wants a casual something to eat, I go here usually and it has not disappointed me once. I appreciate all the work you do in keeping your restaurant this way.

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Benjamin Ford

    This place is super good and I recommend it to anyone who wants a casual something to eat, I go here usually and it has not disappointed me once. I appreciate all the work you do in keeping your restaurant this way.

  • Oct 14, 2019 by Rose Pasquan

    It was very good. I ordered the buttered noodles with no meat and it was the best noodles I ever had. Thank you.

  • Sep 29, 2019 by Corwin Bos

    It's always a hot and quick meal. Good for kids and adults.

  • Sep 17, 2019 by Simon Harper

    Good service in a clean restaurant - the Zoodles were one of the best dishes I've been served in ages

  • Sep 15, 2019 by Tom Chubaty

    Get the Noodles app!! Fairly frequently we get a BOGO offer. Good for up to $12.50 off. So we always get extra meat or shrimp since that is also considered part of the noodles entree. Sides of soup or salad do not count as part of the bogo offer.

  • Aug 24, 2019 by Cathy Barrow

    Love this restaurant. If you like carbs, this is the place! My favorite is spicy asian beef noodles, but i also get potstickers (yum) and garlic bread. The mac and cheese is really good too. I have tried 5 other dishes, and all were very tasty.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Sawyer Rasmussen

    Always have great food and portions are pleasntly large also have a newer coke machine giving you endless drink combinations

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Russell Lane

    Stopped in for a quick lunch. Had a half order or pot stickers for a starter and the spaghetti and meatballs with a side of Ceasar Salad. Turned out to be a great lunch. Fast and easy.

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Joshua Chen

    Noodles has always been one of my favourite restaurants. If you've never been there, try the korean beef noodles, they're my favourite!

  • Jun 06, 2019 by Jennifer Ramirez

    Normal noodles and company chain. Decent food, relatively fast.

    I had the Med Salad with Chicken- it was good and had a little spice to it, which was pleasantly surprising.

  • May 24, 2019 by April Kovars

    Customer service was great. Food was made to order, fresh, and hot. Full of flavors. The staff was on top of everything. Only thing I wish was different was the music was so loud. Hard to hear cashier, couldn't have a real conversation, cause of everyone trying to talk above the music. Come to relax and enjoy company. Not feel like your in the pit of a concert. At the end had a headache.

  • Apr 21, 2019 by Amy Kinzer

    I feel like Noodles has upped their game! I have some food sensitivities and I love coming here for the zucchini and rice noodle options. They are also great about taking out ingredients and subbing other ones. I take noodles to go a lot and it has always been a fast and pleasant experience. :)

  • Apr 07, 2019 by Josh Sauder

    Food wasnt very good. Tai green curry with shrimp came with chicken. At least I think its chicken.

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Charles Carpenter

    Today they served the most tasteless food I have ever paid for. I ordered the pesto and it is flavorless. Tastes like wet bland noodles. I use to work in this same store and I would have the pesto all the time and it was awesome. What did you do the the flavor!?it is non existent! What a waste of $10. They are already super overpriced for serving noodles.

  • Mar 10, 2019 by Richard Johnson

    Love going here, really should go more often. Food is good, and reasonable prices.

  • Mar 06, 2019 by Gagan Kumar

    Lots of options. People who work there are awesome. Food get ready pretty quick which is great if your in a hurry. You can also order online

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Karla Longoria

    The staff were kind enough to check in with me about the gluten free noodles. Their attempt to keep cross contamination minimal was outstanding.

  • Mar 01, 2019 by Valerie Jewell

    Love the new menu that has veggie noodles. I have tried 2 of the new meals and enjoyed. Wish I had the recipes I would make them on my own as a meal because it is yummy.

  • Feb 27, 2019 by Michael Riess

    This was a good place. They had lots of fantastic options and the service was really good. I ordered a pattymelt that was fantastic. The wait was also not very long to be seated or to get our food. This is a great place if you want good quality breakfast food.

  • Jan 11, 2019 by Zealoth Xyven

    The decline in food quality this establishment has been providing over the years does not seem to directly be the fault of the employees, but the franchise itself considering the sorry excuse for chicken they are given to work with. Though before the wait before was longer to get one's food, the quality in the past was superb, and Noodles was a favorite stop to snag a delicious bite, not the case in recent days.
    If the company steps up their demand for quality food, instead of something I could have cooked better at home, I'll consider returning.
    As it stands, I believe another year break is warranted as of right now; I will not support your company in it's current form.

  • Jan 08, 2019 by Jrothes Nelkor'Eschul

    Noodles & Co used to be a favorite stop of mine. However, like many places in this city, the quality has been steadily going down.
    I decided to try the 'Zucchini and Truffle Mac' on my most recent visit. What greeted me in the bowl was a pile of bread crumbs. I had to dig half way through the meal in order to find anything else. On the bottom was a small layer of zucchini noodles and portabella mushrooms coated lightly with cheese sauce. No hint of truffle flavor or speck to be found.
    If you're into bread crumbs passed off as meals, then you'll be happy. Otherwise this is a poor option for your dining experience.

  • Jan 03, 2019 by Stephanie Prochaska

    My order was messed up a bit, but other than that I had a great time eating here with my cousin. I've been to this one several times in the past, and it's normally a good quality Noodles that's clean and well-serviced. I would recommend stopping here for a bite to eat

  • Dec 22, 2018 by Michael Clifton

    The food is generally good, but the service is pretty great and almost always faster than you would expect.

  • Dec 21, 2018 by Adam Schoenemann

    Cheap, fast and always tastes good. Love this place

  • Dec 02, 2018 by Tatum Lyles

    Really nice people work here. The service is great. The food is pretty good too.

  • Dec 01, 2018 by Sandy Armson

    While we were eating our meal, an employee was moving a dirty rag around on tables and just flinging the food off them onto the ground, several times the table scraps came near our table. How appetizing

  • Nov 12, 2018 by Erin Esbeck

    Adding zoodles to the menu has made Noodles my go-to spot for food on-the-go. Pesto + zoodles + chicken = delish

  • Oct 20, 2018 by Heidi Miller

    I can't believe how busy this place always is! They moved the line quickly but the tables in the dining area lacked attention. The woman at the register really had a handle on what was going on and instructed other employees. She wasn't rude, but she wasn't friendly. Our order was to-go, it was accurate and they remembered napkins and silverware. The chain itself is overpriced for fast food pasta, but they have an extensive selection and are children friendly in the restaurant and on the menu.

  • Oct 02, 2018 by Ginger Roddick

    Great selection of menu items. Great flavor and spiced perfectly. One of my favorite places.

  • Sep 27, 2018 by Nathan Koraxz

    They are a bunch of morons. The management is poor. People hang up the phone on you. They can't even schedule a proper interview. They obviously are a mess

  • Sep 26, 2018 by Charles Anderson

    I hope this store is not indicative of other Noodles restaurants as far as the food goes. The store itself was clean and the employees were helpful and courteous. However my meal, steak stroganoff, had dry noodles all around the sides of the bowl as though it had been sitting out in the open air. I have eaten at other Noodles and never had this happen before. I'm not the complaining type on site and was in a hurry so ate what I could and moved on. They can improve.

  • Sep 12, 2018 by Rob C

    Want a good noodling? Here. Here is where you go.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Rita Bulin

    Staff needs to check if dining tables need cleaning a bit more often. When we tried to sit down after ordering, and at least 8 different tables were filthy. Otherwise, our visit was positive. Food was good. Staff was courteous.

  • Jul 19, 2018 by Justin Coenen

    Pesto Cavatappi with Parmesan encrusted Chicken! It will have you saying "Oooh!, it's Sooo Good!"

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Christiam Rodgers

    Great food and reasonably fast service considering how busy it was when we went to eat there. The food was excellent! Gotta love the Wisconsin Mac and Cheese!!!!

  • Jul 03, 2018 by David Hutchinson

    Good food made quickly and tipping is not 'necessary'. Side dishes are great and cheap. The two downsides to eating here: a) lots of carbohydrates and b) music is too loud !

  • Jun 03, 2018 by Eric Christenson

    This location was very busy on a Saturday, which was surprising, given that I didn't think the location was near that much else. The service was still very good, and the quality of the food was fine. Their new Zoodles are really worth a try if you're trying to cut calories.

  • May 13, 2018 by AlphaSings 19

    The buttered noodles have season ing on them and it burned my throat during me trying to enjoy it. But the Wisconsin mac&cheese is always delicious

  • May 05, 2018 by Godzilla James

    Well here we are again with a long trusted friend, Noodles and Company. Featuring our favorite pasta/noodle baised dishs inspired from locals around the world. Its easy to find something for everybodys taste with such a large selection. Food was good tonight. I had spicy Thai Green Curry with shrimp. It was powered by spice I assume curry....it was a boom of flavors. The portion was large enough that I saved 1/2 of it for overnight lunch.

  • May 04, 2018 by Elise

    Got the wrong dish in a to-go order, when I called the person I spoke to was very kind and apologetic and told me that whenever I come back today they'll have one of the right one for me. Always great food and kind people!

  • Mar 10, 2018 by Virginia Balch

    Even when the place is busy they are fast. Employees were friendly and helpful. Restroom was cleaned and stocked and the tables were clean.

  • Feb 25, 2018 by Hayley

    Customer service could be better. They act like the food is coming out of their check. Other locations have much better customer service. I was reminded why I stopped coming this location.

  • Feb 23, 2018 by victor beck

    The food tastes too much like noodles. The Mac and cheese tastes too much like Mac and cheese. For this it loses one star. I liked the rice crispier though, the clear part that they were wrapped in did not taste like a rice crispy though. Once you get through the clear plastic part of the crispy it’s pretty good

  • Feb 22, 2018 by Angela Johnson

    Portions are pretty small for how much they charge you. I asked for no cheese substitute mushrooms, and they charged me anyways, and gave me 3 little pieces of mushroom. The small I ate there and the regular I got to go for my husband were the same size...Not a great experience. Plus the lady at the register was very rude.

  • Feb 16, 2018 by Victor Small

    The best restaurant in Madison. The food and servics touches your soul. It's Thai soul food hands down. It's absolutely fabulous!!!

  • Jan 24, 2018 by Matt Tosto

    Great food with a good selection for just about any palate. The Mac and Cheese is a great option for kids or anyone else looking for a simple and delicious option. Protein options can be added to any dish and include grilled and fried chicken, pork, meatballs and grilled tofu. The newer Chipotle Adobo dishes are outstanding if you're looking for something spicy. They pack an impressive amount of heat, particularly for a convenience restaurant, and they pair great with the chicken or pork proteins. Only gets -1 star because overall value is a little suspect due to some high menu item prices. Can be an expensive option for a larger group or family.

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Susan Pickett

    Great food. The Mediterranean salad was excellent. Noodles is always good. Fast service. Only downfall was it was hard to find a clean table of the many empty ones.

  • Dec 10, 2017 by Destiny Washburn

    A wonderful place that I go out to lunch at about once a week with some close friends. We feel comfortable here and the food is always very good. It can get a little crowded during the lunch rush, but the employees handle it well. If there's ever an issue, they are happy to fix it to the best of their ability.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by John Padgett

    I eat at this location often and it is always excellent! The food is excellent and the staff is great. My favorite at Noodles & Co is the Wisconsin Mac and Cheese with Parmesan Crusted Chicken. The staff keeps the place looking top notch, and the service is always fast even when its busy.

  • Nov 26, 2017 by Alec B

    Amazing food that's prepared and served within seconds of ordering. Good seating and affordable prices.

  • Nov 24, 2017 by Lanyon Conrad

    Awesome service, definitely beyond the call of duty. Good amount of food for the price, and gf too!

  • Nov 02, 2017 by Patrick Jones

    Typical Noodles and Company. Decent fast food pasta. Chicken Pesto Cavatappi.

  • Oct 25, 2017 by Joel Bryhan

    Good food. Decent price. Clean and well lit.

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Chris Olson

    I don't really know how to approach reviews for chain places like this. Should I compare them to other locations of the same brand? Or to real restaurants in general? Personally, I feel it more honest and true to form to compare these places, regardless of tactical locality, to real restaurants in general. Lets start with the Pad Thai; compared to Thai Basil (On raymond and McKenna), it falls short beyond what language can properly describe. Pad Thai at these establishments is flat, without character, without spice, without citrus. A weak hand toss of planters crushed peanuts adorns the corner of the bowl. The noodles served with this dish are also a complete chore to consume. The water that accumulates at the bottom is loose and bitter, a strange hint of peanut oil and rice noodle with tap water. On this dish alone the entire establishment can be effectively judged as inauthentic and poor. The other noodle dishes are acceptable but extremely unhealthy. Support a local restaurant instead and spend the same amount of money.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Adam

    Always good food and decent prices at noodles

  • Sep 29, 2017 by Kathy M

    Quick and inexpensive

  • Sep 18, 2017 by Nikki C

    I called in an order, when I got there they couldn't find it. The music was so loud I couldn't hear myself think or the cashier speak. Let alone no one was friendly nor greeted me. When they finally found my order, the manager never apologized, nor gave me a discount for waiting almost 20 minutes. I won't be going back again!

  • Sep 05, 2017 by Christine McCollum

    Absolute favorite place to eat! Food tastes amazing. Such a wide variety everyone is happy. We want one in Augusta Ga!!

  • Jul 18, 2017 by Emmy Rain

    The service is usually fast, it's just hard to find a clean table without asking sometimes.

  • Jul 17, 2017 by SilverHolly

    Their food is always great and well done. The way they prepare food is great . Overall, I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Jul 16, 2017 by James Delp

    Great comfort food. Efficient service.

  • Jun 10, 2017 by John Padgett

    I eat at this location often and it is always excellent! The food is excellent and the staff is friendly and helpful. My favorite at Noodles & Co is the Wisconsin Mac and Cheese with Parmesan Crusted Chicken. The staff keeps the place looking top notch, and the service is always fast even when its busy.

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Michael Boggs

    Service was great. Food was quick, fresh and well prepared. I had the spicy adobe and a side of mac n cheese. Customer service was on point and the dining room was pretty nice. I really liked the outdoor patio section as well.

  • May 24, 2017 by Elizabeth Glodowski

    This is now my favorite place to go for lunch. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is welcoming. :)

  • Mar 26, 2017 by Sarah Jolitz

    The restaurant was absolutely filthy. All of the tables were dirty and when I told them about their dinning room being dirty, they rolled their eyes and still didn't send out an employee to clean up. Terrible service

  • Mar 26, 2017 by Maria Destrampe

    I'm from out of town, and my experience here was awful. Not only are some of the associates working rude and look like they don't want to be there, they also make us get up to get our own silverware. In my hometown, they give us rolled up silverware when given our food. The management needs to step up a bit. Yikes.

  • Mar 04, 2017 by Abigail Colby

    I go to noodles for lunch and the service is great. Friendly staff, good food, fast service!

  • Feb 17, 2017 by Kelly Januchowski

    Great food. Great service. They bring the good to the table which is nice. Very sorry wait times!

  • Feb 05, 2017 by Alec B

    Amazing food that's prepared and served within reasons of ordering. Good seating and affordable prices.

  • Jan 24, 2017 by Annette

  • Jan 18, 2017 by Aaron Boehnen

  • Jan 18, 2017 by Eric Borchardt

    The food is consistant and tastes fresh. I've never looked at the ingredient list, but I would imagine it has better ingredients and more nutritional value than most other fast food restaurants. They now offer a kids meal that includes an entree, two sides, and a drink! This particular location is very loud, even when there are few people inside. I think they would benefit from having some sort of sound dampening materials on the walls and ceilings. Order online or over the phone and avoid the line, it is super easy and rewarding.

  • Jan 16, 2017 by Jon Uzel

    Good food and good service, though the small dining room felt pretty cramped. I applaud the use of the more sustainable bamboo top tables, but the finish has cracked off areas of several including ours, which is a minor cosmetic thing, but noticeable. Parking is a bit tricky as well.

  • Dec 28, 2016 by Fabien Hubert

    Good noodles. The spicy Korean noodles were quite tasty!

  • Dec 25, 2016 by John Padgett

    I eat at this location often and it is always great! The food is excellent and the staff is friendly and helpful. My favorite at Noodles & Co is the Wisconsin Mac and Cheese with Parmesan Crusted Chicken. The staff keeps the place looking top notch, and the service is always fast even when its busy.

  • Dec 16, 2016 by George Kulczewski

    Good food, good location

  • Nov 19, 2016 by Christa Morrison

    This the one place we have to come for at least one meal when in town.

  • Oct 30, 2016 by Sheldon

    Always something good! I have old faves but I'm always up to try new things!

  • Oct 29, 2016 by Bryan Siltman

    Great food. Very fast.

  • Oct 12, 2016 by Della Cruse

    They are so good! But they didn't honor my birthday bowl of noodles. :/ Sort of disappointing.

  • Sep 29, 2016 by Chris Takasawa

    Was a bit disappointed. Bit on the pricey side for a relatively small serving. Could have used more saucing. Meat felt overcooked.

  • Sep 15, 2016 by Joshua Masterson

    Spacious and good layout compared with other locations among the chain.

  • Sep 04, 2016 by Dan Orth

    Standard Noodles and Company, although the restaurant is starting to show its age when compared to newer locations. The bathroom for example is run down, and could use some new fixtures.

    The crew is always helpful, and relatively efficient.

    Can get fairly busy during lunchtime.

  • Aug 06, 2016 by Joel Serre

    It aight if you in the mood for pasta. Dishes don't really stand out to me though.

  • Jul 24, 2016 by Ethan Frame

    Was told when ordering they were out of a sauce for the first item I tried ordering, tried another menu item and they were out of the meat for that too. Had to get something I didn't want at that time. No apology or discount was offered for my inconvenience.

  • Jun 16, 2016 by Braxton Schafer

    I've had many dishes from Noodles, and all were amazing. It's some of my favorite comfort food, to be sure!

  • Jun 12, 2016 by Joel Beally

    Great food as always, but LOUD!

  • Jun 06, 2016 by Luke Bain

    Your standard Noodles, but they do have the flavored soda machine which is nice.

  • Apr 04, 2016 by Anurodh Giri

    Great food. Been loyal customer for 8 years.

  • Feb 19, 2016 by Keaton Shaw

    My client and I come in several times throughout the week. Everyday we see the same cashier, Romello. He has been the most accommodating staff member that I have ever experienced. Shout out to that guy and to the rest of the noodles staff for their consistent diligence and professionalism. Keep up the great work!

  • Jan 31, 2016 by Raj Tharun

    Indonesian peanut noodles tasted good.

  • Jan 05, 2016 by Scott McKinney

    Great place for exotic or simple comfort food. Watch out for the high schoolers during lunch. Those kids are hungry!

  • Dec 20, 2015 by Ally

    Don't be afraid to add toppings to your base noodle. And always get regular size!

  • Dec 05, 2015 by Dave

    Order using their app before arriving and you won't have to wait in line! iTunes App Store:https://appsto.re/us/tB4hN.i

  • Dec 05, 2015 by Dave

    I love the classic spaghetti and meatballs.

  • Nov 28, 2015 by Sai S

    Always had a good experience here. Staff is friendly and do not keep you waiting for long time. Ordered pesto here and Indonesian peanut noodle both tasted very good.

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Marcus Kuhnert

    Found a piece of hair baked into my chicken. Complaint and had to fill out online survey. Nothing came of it.

  • Nov 08, 2015 by Alexander

    Probably the least busy of the local Noodles', though a tough location to get in and out of. Nice if you're near West Towne Mall, though.

  • Sep 12, 2015 by Marcus

    That's definitely a hair in my chicken.

  • Aug 17, 2015 by DJ Aeschlimann

    I've always had a lovely experience here. Whether I'm dining in or picking up for take out, its always been fast and efficient and all the staff has been great. I keep coming back because the food is awesome and taste great. I looooove the Japanese Pan Noodles with marinated steak. Fun fact, this location is actually the second Noodles & Company location, I do believe. Love the retro logo kept out front.

  • Jul 22, 2015 by Ally

    Get Parmesan crusted chicken on your noodles!

  • Mar 22, 2015 by Tj

    Mac & Cheese. Bbq Pork. Great Catering!

  • Dec 25, 2014 by Jared

    Pesto cavatapi with tofu. Yum.

  • Nov 11, 2014 by Todd

    This was my first-ever trip to N&C. Went with the regular-sized Indonesian Peanut Saute. Nice spice, but I still added some sriracha. Lips are a little numb, but that's OK.

  • Nov 21, 2013 by Paul

    Noodles are great!

  • Sep 07, 2013 by Adam

    Tip for the manager. I've been in line for over 20 minutes. Open the other register and staff the kitchen! 6 people still in front of me in line!

  • May 31, 2013 by Aaron

    Warm ciabatta rolls are the best with any selection.

  • Mar 08, 2013 by OG

    Wisconsin Mac & Cheese with Cavatappi noodles trust me bro.

  • Jan 17, 2013 by Mitch

    Mac and Cheese is a crowd favorite. But I like either the Pesto Cavatappi or the Penne Rosa, personally.

  • Jan 06, 2013 by Libby

    I love to order the Pesto Cavatappi with Shrimp and the Pasta Fresca with the seared chicken. So good! I eat their once to twice a week!

  • Dec 31, 2012 by Crystal

    Pesto cavatappi with Parmesan crusted chicken. Mouthgasm.

  • Oct 20, 2012 by Nicole

    Love the Mac & cheese!!!!!

  • Aug 27, 2012 by VazDrae

    Japanese Pan with the steak! Delish!

  • Jul 20, 2012 by Heather

    There is a great looking employee.. Yes, the one with the chin strap!!

  • Jun 28, 2012 by Tyson

    Pad Thai with Chicken!! Yummmm!!

  • Jun 02, 2012 by Erin

    High as all get out with linguine and rootbeer

  • Dec 23, 2011 by Eric

    @Jay R. - for someone that comes here all the time, you are sure taking your time becoming mayor!

  • Jun 07, 2011 by Clay

    Id be very surprised if someone comes here more then me. -Your soon to be Mayor

  • Feb 25, 2011 by Chris

    Stroganoff with braised beef is excellent and of course the famous mac & cheese

  • Nov 15, 2010 by Mark

    Sandwich duos are pretty decent! Cheesesteak or meatball with a side and you are good to go!

  • Oct 21, 2010 by Jen14221

    DUMPLINGS! I LURVE DUMPLINGS!!!

  • Sep 03, 2010 by David

    Meatballs!

  • Apr 29, 2010 by Ryan

    Japanese Pan with Tofu!

  • Mar 23, 2010 by William

    MAC AND CHEEEEEESSE!

  • Dec 17, 2007 by chrisf1

    Delicious food, and a nice variety of choices. It does get rather crowded at peak times, but not too bad usually.

  • Dec 13, 2007 by masmith25

    Noodles has a variety of delicious made to order dishes. The dining room is a bit small, and sometimes I've had trouble finding a place to sit on busy days. The food is usually brought out quickly - not more than a 10 minute wait most of the time.

  • Feb 12, 2003 by rmmeyer1

    WE love the Noodles and Inc chain. The food is fresh and reasonably priced. Great for a quick dinner or a filling lunch.