Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Zomato
Anduzzi's Sports Club

Anduzzi's Sports Club

1992 Holmgren Way
Ashwaubenon WI 54304
920-965-1111

Visit Us

Find Us

This is the business information.

Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2020 by Randi G

    amazing service. great food. cold drinks. but if you are looking to have a good time - this place just isn’t for you. the music is so BAD. i can promise you that no one wants to hear drops of jupiter while trying to get turnt up on a saturday afternoon.

  • Mar 06, 2020 by James Johnson

    The music had good move. In fact such good loud penitrating pulsing, I had the best stool of my life this morning. The club burger is named after the business.. took half home to hotel. Fed some to the rodents in the parking lot. Keeps them from cheewing on my Coach wires. 18.00 with tip. Water was good too.

  • Feb 05, 2020 by Kyle Micolichek

    I stopped in for lunch and a few beers with a friend of mine on a Saturday around noon. The food was excellent, I had a chicken bacon ranch quesadilla with a side order of fries. The side of fries was a full size plate, and it was full, I had to share them because there were so many. I wasn't expecting that, most places are very stingy. Service was great as well, we sat at the bar and the bartender was friendly and always made sure our drinks were full. I was a little disappointed at the price of a pint of Blue Moon but I guess I'm used to small town prices.

  • Dec 25, 2019 by Gary Jacobsen

    Went there after the Packers Monday night game. The best pulled.pork sandwich I have ever had. Awesome place. Cant wait to go back.

  • Dec 15, 2019 by Russell Zillgitt

    Excellent place to pregame and/or watch Packer football! Solid menu and atmosphere! The rooftop is excellent! One of the best bars in Green Bay.

  • Dec 13, 2019 by Kalonia Kim

    Our server Brittany was awesome!! She was friendly, fast and gave some great recommendations on food while we were there! She’s got a lovey personality and was super upbeat and fun to have as a waitress.

  • Dec 08, 2019 by Tony Kehrer

    Fun and inviting atmosphere. The staff worked quickly to get everyone served. The drinks were all spot on!

  • Dec 08, 2019 by James Anderson

    As a packer fan I came here in Hope's of seeing the game with a on field like feel. This place exceeded my expectations. Absolutely 1 of the best game day bars in green bay!

  • Nov 24, 2019 by Ares Skyos

    Absolutely loved this place. Went there after the Packer game. It was really busy and we had to wait a bit but the service was good. My absolute favorite thing was the Spotted Cow beer cheese dipping sauce! Could have eaten just that as a meal!

  • Oct 14, 2019 by Mark

    So far this place sucks. Waiting for the waitress to show up

  • Oct 11, 2019 by Nicholas Beaupre

    Unfortunately the service was slow and the food was cold. It was not expected. They did have good happy hour prices

  • Oct 07, 2019 by Eileen Kline

    Well, we are from Illinois and enjoyed the atmosphere, food and entertainment (football). Absolutely loved the songs after the Bears loss! Bartenders were for the most part attentive. Food was great and waitstaff seemed happy and social.

  • Oct 06, 2019 by Jennifer Miller

    The food was good, but we arrived a little after 7pm, specifically asked if we could eat with our middle school children. We were told we needed to leave by 9pm, which was perfect as we didn't want to be there that long. We ordered right away and the food for a table of six took about an hour and a half to arrive and then it came in shifts of three with the youngest kid getting his food last... It was a kids cheeseburger, so nothing fancy. Then someone from the bar came over at 9:03pm and tried to make us feel bad about still being there with kids. We would have preferred to be out of there over 30 min prior to 9pm and watched at least three other tables of 5-8 served and paid and left who arrived after us.

  • Sep 28, 2019 by Lenny Eubanks

    I visited Anduzzi's from the south on business and ended up there 3 times that week. Incredible food, great beers from the area, and the most friendly and beautiful bar staff around! Stop in and see Kaitlynn and Amanda. You will not be disappointed!

  • Sep 20, 2019 by Alexis Villegas

    My boyfriend and I were there when it was slow there was hardly anyone in the restaurant. We seat ourselves and 10 minutes goes by no one offers us a menu or even acknowledges us and then when they finally do they tell us we have to move because a band would be playing AND THEN we could get our menu. We move, 5 more minutes goes by still no menu we then move to the lower deck. When our orders are finally placed it takes forever for the food to come out. once again we have to reach out to a staff member to see where our food was at. One star because food was delicious but the service was absolutely terrible

  • Sep 15, 2019 by Sheryl H.

    I asked a wait staff if she could change a channel and was told she couldn't. I feel this was an easy fix, but apparently they are not able to accommodate a change to the venue. The restroom was in a disarray due to broken glass and the table top fire setting was not able to accommodate on a Sunday night due to being a game night. Apparently we need to plan a better night to visit this establishment.

  • Sep 09, 2019 by Kyle Pirlot

    Awesome food and plenty to choose from off the menu. The venue is appealing and the second story outside is a great place to eat or drink. It creates a unique atmosphere. Every visit has been a good one so far.

  • Sep 08, 2019 by Mickey W.

    Sucks to be thirsty here. 2 bartenders. Dont get 2nd round with empty glass. Walk past you 4 times before asking. Will go to howard location every time

  • Sep 03, 2019 by Stacey Reed

    Such a great experience - got there in time for Happy Hour, Taco Tuesday (Street Taco's were amazing!) & Kids ate free tonight.... I had a California Turkey wrap... Soooo many tots! Highly recommend!

  • Sep 03, 2019 by Stacey Reed

    Such a great experience - got there in time for Happy Hour, Taco Tuesday (Street Taco's were amazing!) & Kids ate free tonight.... I had a California Turkey wrap... Soooo many tots! Highly recommend!

  • Aug 26, 2019 by Joshua Masters

    Great place to catch sports with loads of TVs; food is pretty good for sports bar food. Service is good at the bar. Upstairs open-air bar is great when the weather cooperates.

  • Aug 26, 2019 by Joshua Masters

    Great place to catch sports with loads of TVs; food is pretty good for sports bar food. Service is good at the bar. Upstairs open-air bar is great when the weather cooperates.

  • Aug 25, 2019 by Sonny Hanson

    Terrible. Such a decline over the last several visits. Unclean, disrespectful staff across the board, and terrible overpriced drinks. Our cocktails tasted like feet and the bartender have zero personality. The place must lack proper management because this place is going down quickly and only surviving based on its location. Sad to see the visitors to the area receive such a poor experience.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Dave Skorupski

    Hometown favorite sports bar and restaurant, just a few blocks away from legendary, Lambeau field.

    Spacious dining area and one of the larger bars you'll see anywhere, with dozens of screens to catch just about any sport on any channel.

    There appears to be a stage area for live music, although that was not the case on my visit (after 10pm, local time, on a Tuesday).

    Plenty of free parking and lots of Packers memorabilia on display. Music was upbeat and familiar - although I'm not sure if it was a customer-chosen or piped in.

    Good menu selections featuring basic pub-offerings of burgers, tacos among other mostly meat-based items, although vegetarian items are also available. There was some menu item on special each day of the week.

    I had an Ahi Tuna Taco (on special) which was amazingly good! Had to order a second one, not because it wasn't filling, but more because it was just that good!

    There was a wide range of adults present, from 20-somethings to the 60+ crowd, so that would indicate something for everyone!

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Audrey Miller

    Unfortunately I was there twice this month, both times were extremely unsatisfactory. Went for lunch midweek, empty restaurant but it took 10 minutes to get any service. Ok fine... but then our food took an additional 25 minutes for just wings and fries. Everything came out incorrectly (wrong amounts of wings, missing condiments, etc). After our meal we sat for probably an additional 20 minutes before we could get our bill. It’s just unacceptable to go into a place with very few customers and not be able to make it in and out in under 90 minutes.

  • Aug 10, 2019 by Laura O.

    Jenna was an awesome cocktail waitress! Upstairs was a fun atmosphere with plenty of seating.

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Travis Antone

    Not a bad place to have some drinks and some food. Prior to adding the rooftop there wasn't much that set this place apart from any of the other stadium bars. Now we have a reason to go out of our way to visit, I really like the rooftop. If you like to dance they have a dance floor and a DJ on the weekends. Not a bad place to visit once in a while.

  • Jul 25, 2019 by Patricia H.

    Slow service which is sad because we like the appetizers we had.  Didn't even order past that because they were so slow!

  • Jul 18, 2019 by Yeah Whatever

    Fast service, good drinks. The buy one get one special is always nice. Coming back to try their food.

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Hugo Talavera

    Good service, would like to see in a busier day and I’ll really know Today was really slow no Games or anything

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Adam Lucas

    Brittany B. was the most attentive and timely server I have had in a long time. The food was good, and I was in and out quickly. Definitely will go back and ask for her again!

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Robert Heimerl

    Brittany did an excellent job. She was very friendly and had a great attitude! Food was good. Drinks were good

  • Jun 25, 2019 by dotradovec69

    This place is awesome and it is so cool that you can have dinner in an outside bar with alot of flat panel TVs to watch any kind of sports on. And the food is excellent and they have very friendly services and it is fast. Very good atmosphere in this place.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Jacqueline Dary

    Went right at opening for lunch. Super good burgers fries and Onion rings. Nice staff.

  • Jun 15, 2019 by jason Sterckx

    Jason was an amazing bartender. He greeted me and was very friendly while also multi tasking because of how busy he was. I will definitely be coming back to visit him. Good bartenders are hard to find. Make sure you keep that guy around!

    I ordered a simple vodka soda and he asked if I wanted Tito’s or rail. I’m glad he asked because I always drink Tito’s. I didn’t even think to ask for it! Solid!

  • Jun 15, 2019 by jason Sterckx

    Jason was an amazing bartender. He greeted me and was very friendly while also multi tasking because of how busy he was. I will definitely be coming back to visit him. Good bartenders are hard to find. Make sure you keep that guy around!

    I ordered a simple vodka soda and he asked if I wanted Tito’s or rail. I’m glad he asked because I always drink Tito’s. I didn’t even think to ask for it! Solid!

  • Jun 14, 2019 by Tracie W.

    I hate to say it, but we had the same server in less than a year and we were equally unimpressed. I have a food allergy and placed my order accordingly.  Instead, the order was incorrect along with one other in my party. I realize the under 30 crowd may be your preferred demographic, but I'll just say this over 40 female has no desire to come back. Yuck.

  • Jun 07, 2019 by Makenzie L.

    Anduzzi's is a classic sports bar with classic sports bar food. We stayed at a hotel just across the parking lot and saw the open rooftop deck, so that's what sold it for us. Which the open rooftop was really nice with a full bar and a fire pit. Happy Hour specials are 2-for-1 and it's from 1pm-7pm, which is awesome! The cheese curds were some of the best I've had due to the very light batter. We got the buffalo chicken salad and weren't impressed. It was much smaller than we anticipated and not too flavorful. We also ordered the Thai chicken grain bowl which had good flavor with a spicy peanut sauce. I recommend this place for some drinks and maybe apps with friends, but might not be the best place for a full sit down meal.

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Richard Latter

    A very decent sports bar with a good wide menu. They even changed a television to soccer for me. A good find all round.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Ben Davidson

    Got the Knob Creek Patty Melt and it definitely lived up to expectations - the sweet and savory combination from the Knob Creek carmelized onions and bacon jam is delicious. The fries were well a perfect level of crispy.

  • May 30, 2019 by Rolleen K

    WOW!!! Amazing food! I attended a birthday supper get together. Great food and drinks. Everyone was very pleased with their food.

  • May 22, 2019 by Frank Pepp

    Visit for Milwaukee Toronto game 4
    Good tvs, good happy hour, food service got lost. Had to leave and go to another restaurant for food.?
    Food selection above average
    food, no sides or 1/2 orders. Benchmark service?
    Below average service
    hate giving bad scores. Clean restaurant. Great tvs
    Food order next to -flat bread 1/2 hour for delivery.
    20 minutes and counting to get bill??

  • May 12, 2019 by Nick Lamb

    Sat at a high top next to the bar 3 customers at the end of the bar 3 bar tenders at the other waitress walked past us 2 or 3 times without saying a word!!! Waited for five minutes got up and left and went to the Howard location (where it was much busier) and got served right away. 1 star for Holmgren way and 5 stars for Howard

  • May 12, 2019 by Bill M.

    Lunch and dinner and you are looking for good food, here is a very good stop. From tasty pretzel bites with a Spotted Cow cheese sauce to Cod bites and tater tots, the food is worth the value. Another creamy delight is the 6 cheese and bacon pasta. Dining in the space below or their rooftop area, are comfortable spaces. Lots of check-ins during the meal. Had been asked if any boxes needed. However, it was a bit of a wait for the waitress to ask if we were ready for the bill. I do wish the rooftop area faced west versus east. Would have been a better view. Both the lower and roof area are completely accessible. Kudos! Could install an automatic door opener on the north door. The one thing I would change is the door stop in the men's bathroom. Easy to trip over if you don't notice it. Would be better to have an upper stop or chain. Be aware during large events or games to plan ahead. They will be extremely busy. The food is worth it, though.

  • Apr 26, 2019 by Anonymous

    one of our favorite bars around the stadium, last several times I’ve been here our bartender Kaitlyn was fantastic. Always had a smile on her face and made great conversation. Will continue to be regular customers!

  • Apr 22, 2019 by Marvin Rucker

    I commented on this before and I was a little overly critical. The only time I had an issue with Anduzz's was when I ordered perch. The fish were small and the price was relatively high. Haven't had fish since. All other times food was good and prices acceptable.

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Jed Petrie

    The iconic sports bar. I dare you to try to find a spot where you don't have a good view of 3 TVs. The beer list has great variety and every one I've had has been fresh. They have everything from classic comfort/bar food to higher end stuff. Their specials are great: https://www.anduzzis.com/specials , but the prices aren't ridiculous otherwise.

  • Apr 02, 2019 by Jennifer V.

    Great happy hour specials, good is always pretty good, and atmosphere is cool. The upstairs area is really cool! Great place to celebrate your birthday!

  • Apr 02, 2019 by Janeen S.

    Yikes! Skip this chain unless you're 21. We planned on eating here, but the music was so loud we couldn't even relax. 15 minutes spent trying to get the bartenders attention, ordered 2 beers while we looked at the menu. We couldn't find anything that screams homemade. It is probably a good sports bar to visit on game days. I recommend ordering something generic.

  • Mar 16, 2019 by Lola T.

    Have VIP tickets for Blake Shelton.  Have VIP parking pass.  Checked into hotel. Wanted to grab a bite. Pulled into your parking lot.  $10 to park to eat by you?  Pulled out.  Went somewhere else.  Why at 4 do I have to pay to park to eat by you?  If you are so worried then give an hour time frame to eat.  That's all we wanted was a quick bite.  Thanks for the great Green Bay Welcome.

  • Mar 08, 2019 by Scott C.

    I know a lot of people that love going here, but it's always been hit or miss for me.  The location is great as it's by Lambeau Field and the Resch Center, so it's nice to stop here for a drink before and after whatever event you went too.  There are other bars nearby, so you can go bar hopping. A huge upside is their roof top bar. It's a perfect spot during the summer, and even when it gets cold, they'll turn on the fire pits. There's decent beer here, but they usually cost more then craft beer bars.  My last visit, most of the craft beers were $7, and I'm used to those being $1 or $2 less. I haven't had a full meal here, just some apps.  I haven't had issues with the food taking forever as others have experienced. For bar food, it's decent and always been impressed with the service. This is not a bar I like going to at night and on the weekends.  It's packed, super loud, and don't care for most of the clientele.  A personal put off is all the security guards they have at the bar. I do understand you have them to check IDs, but if you need these big burly guys walking around the bar that means you must have enough problems with your customers that your bar staff can't handle it.  No thanks, I'm going to that old dive bar, put some tunes in the juke box, and talk to an old guy named Sal.

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Chloe M.

    OMG Neva was literally the best waitress ever. We were a pretty loud bunch of people and she handled us super well. I will definitely come back, especially for ladies night!!! First time here and my experience was awesome. REQUEST NEVA!!!

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Natalie B.

    I came for my friend's birthday and Neva was so accommodating with everyone's orders and super friendly! Definitely coming back to see our new gal pal Neva!

  • Feb 24, 2019 by Amanda Gersak

    Ashely is probably one of the best servers that anduzzis has! We had a large group of people and each tab was separate. she made sure that we all had what we needed and kept checking back on us. At the end we cashed out and she didn't even need to ask who had what. Awesome service!!

  • Feb 23, 2019 by William Kocha

    Great environment with great food. Service was fast even though we had a large party. Our server Crystal was fast and very nice.

  • Feb 22, 2019 by Judy Marks

    Tonight I went to Anduzzi's on Holmgren Way and I was pleasantly surprised with my service. I've been going here for quite some time now, but I've never had a sever who was as attentive and personable as Ashley. She made me and my guests feel like we were at home. Everything we ate was phenomenal and on time. I will definitely be asking for Ashley next time we eat there!

  • Feb 21, 2019 by James

    My last effort to clear this up, NO discount was ever offered. One free beer was offered and that's the fact. If a discount had been offered, that would have been appropriate and acceptable
    ------
    Hi. I will clear up some facts: An offer of one free beer after poor service through the evening and us f paying the full tab without an offer of an adjustment is not a satisfactory offer. I complimented the server who owned up to the problem and looked for a managers support who did not support him. Our reviews are our experience so I'd advise not comparing your situation to other reviews and instead focus on improving how you serve. I hope the manager explained to you we were pleased to work with one - or many servers - your decision. But either way, our expectations of service and not to be ignored while visiting are fair and a simple expectation. of dining out. I'm surprised you choose to not accept the shortcomings of your staff and your service processes but choose to blame your customer instead. That defensiveness simply communicates to your guests a take it or leave it approach
    ============

    Poor. Very Poor bar service. no clue who is waiting on who. and non attentive. Waited forever to get follow up drinks and check backs. - was not a Packers weekend shouldn't be too tough

  • Feb 03, 2019 by Tony R

    Great food. Amazing service. We had a group of 35 kids and adults. One waitress successfully served the whole group with no errors. Blown away by the the service.!

  • Jan 27, 2019 by Thalicia DelAngelo

    While at the Wig & Mustache party. KRISTA was our bartender and she was fantabulous! Very attentive, never had to wait for a drink! She was very sociable, and pleasant to talk too! Can't wait until next time were in town to come back to see her!

  • Jan 27, 2019 by Amanda Goodman

    We stopped after a vacation and decided to get a hotel. It happened to be a wig and mustache party. Krista was our main bartender and was very persobalable and attentive. We stayed twice as long as we normally would have with her outgoing personality!

  • Jan 06, 2019 by David S.

    Horrible place and I was treated with absolutely 0 respect, buddy and I were out for drinks just trying to have a good time. We tried talking to a guy sitting at the bar next to us and next thing I know we are getting tossed out and I am being slammed on the ground with two knees being put into my chest. Absolutely no reason for the bouncers to use force when I was willing to leave. Called the police and they just sent me home. Called the next day to get the police report and get there side of the story, funny thing is they said I was trying to start a fight (not true at all), also they said I took them to the ground outside (which is quite funny), pretty sure I'm smart enough to not take on bouncers while I've been drinking and only rolling with one buddy. Just absolutely disgusted in this place and the way I was treated. I will never be going back to this place again.

  • Jan 04, 2019 by Brett Hudson

    The food was good but, the service was average. Had to go get our own menus from the front of restaurant. They forgot to make one of our hamburgers and didn't receive it until everyone else was almost done eating.

  • Jan 02, 2019 by Goli Nazarizadeh

    Big long bar. Lots of screens. Stage for events and music. Good food. Reasonably priced on the higher side. Close to Lambeau

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Alaina P.

    We came in from out of town to watch a college football game and get some food. The pretzels are amazing! All the food was great. Neeva (spelling?) was an amazing server and was super friendly! Will definitely go back whenever we're in Green Bay.

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Andrew Greve

    At night this place is more for the younger crowd, but you can still enjoy yourself. Good place to catch a quick lunch during the week. They recently added a roof top portion that is really nice in the summer. This is a good place to stop before a packers game, and then you can just walk down to the stadium. The drinks and food are both reasonably priced as well.

  • Dec 03, 2018 by Tessa L.

    Had a great experience here. Bartender was attentive and took great care of us. The curd burger was great, as was, the Buffalo wrap. Also thought the cheese curd appetizer was good. They squeaked and tasted awesome. Would definitely return again

  • Dec 01, 2018 by Cynthia C.

    Out of town visitors for our first and probably only time here unless we visit Wisconsin again, we absolutely loved everything about this place. Service was prompt (considering it was the night before Sunday Game Day), atmosphere was exciting, super busy,  and the food though mostly all fried, of course delicious.  We tried a few sharables and weren't disappointed with any of them

  • Nov 26, 2018 by Desiree H.

    A pretty standard sports bar with a alright dance floor/dj set up. It's nice if you wanna get bar food and a few drinks after work, not really if you want to dance. The dj mostly plays country and some occasional old rap. It's not the best music in my opinion unless you're into that. The place has been pretty clean when I have went and the rooftop bar is pretty awesome. On the weekend it gets pretty busy so plan accordingly. It's a okay place.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Edmund Jacobs

    The Anduzzis in Green Bay are very well kept, well run, and FUN restaurants. I recommend all 3 locations to my clients. The food is good, the staff is well trained, friendly and efficient. Why the 3 rating? For me, the prices are too high....for others the prices are fine. $10 for a handful of beer battered cheese curds? Too much.

  • Oct 24, 2018 by Robert Williams

    Great atmosphere and free drinks on your birthday all day. Live Dj and the food is really great. It has 2 floors in which second floor is exposed to the outside and a active bar and you can smoke upstairs if you prefer but not down stairs. It's a sports bar with a twist. Great bar indeed. Must see for your self.

  • Oct 21, 2018 by Addy Bink

    You can't go wrong at Anduzzi's. I was with my friends at Anduzzi's for the Brewers game and service was still great. And the wrap we split was delicious. I recommend sitting on the top level when it's open. It will not disappoint. Plus, the atmosphere is always top notch.

  • Oct 20, 2018 by Jackie M.

    It was a Packers home game weekend, so the place was busy. However, that was the WORST service I've ever had in Green Bay. Between having to clean off our table ourselves, waiting forever for drinks (I ordered a water, come on), having to find our own utensils once our food came out, I wish we would have gone elsewhere. The only saving Grace was that our food was awesome!

  • Oct 19, 2018 by Edmund Jacobs

    The Anduzzis in Green Bay are very well kept, well run, and FUN restaurants. I recommend all 3 locations to my clients. The food is good, the staff is well trained, friendly and efficient. Why the 3 rating? The prices are too high. $10 for a handful of beer battered cheese curds? Too much.

  • Oct 18, 2018 by Julia R.

    Typical sports bar and restaurant. Our waitress was average. We ordered a few appetizers to start off with but shortly after we got them, they came out with our entrees so no one had time to finish the apps. But the cheese curds were good. We got the nachos with beef but the beef ended up being very chunky/ large pieces, so we weren't big fans of that. As for entrees, we got the buffalo chicken mac, the 6 cheese mac, a flatbread pizza, and a salad. The entrees were pretty good. I think I'd try out a different sports bar first before thinking to come back here again.

  • Oct 18, 2018 by William D.

    Fantastic Service and Great Food;  The 2 for 1 drinks like wine,  bottled beer,  tap beer,  and rail mixers from 1pm until 7pm Monday thru Thursday and 1pm until 6pm on Friday is awesome.  I'm not surprised when they cut that short though on days when big events are at Lambeau or Resch  Center.   On Sunday it is 2 for 1 on everything....even Sex on The Beach!  Unless there is a big game in town.  Remember to have Sex on the Beach responsibly and thanks Anduzzis!

  • Oct 16, 2018 by Al Arnold

    Good value. Especially 2 for 1 Happy hour. Great beer selection including some local options. Had the Ahi Tuna, cooked a little more than I like but still tasted good.

  • Oct 15, 2018 by Danreb V.

    This review is just so disappointing to write. I literally had to do it IN THE BUILDING. The bar atmosphere especially on gameday is fantastic. The food is also fine. Might be a little pricey compared to other places in the area, but I'm from the Bay Area and I'm used to paying these prices so I'll give it a pass. The service though leaves much to be desired. Me and my buddy were one of like three parties self-seated, and before we knew it, it was packed. Before it got packed, we ordered cheese curds, pretzels, and wings. I wanted chili and booyah, but they were out. Then we noticed the group next to us got their pizza and they arrived like a half our after we did. After asking where our order was, the waitress came back to say the cheese curds were out. I was boiling by then. I mean the only reason I stopped at this was because uber prices after the game were over $100 for a 15-minute Drive. In no establishment should cheese curds take longer to make than pizza. And it shouldn't take you 45 minutes to tell me you're out of them. I understand that they were busy, but everybody else got their stuff before us when we arrived before them and it makes no sense. They really should've comp'd at least one thing. At least then I would've used that extra funding to buy a drink or something. Will I be back? Probably because I'm an out of state Packers fan and hate expensive Ubers. Again, the food and atmosphere is fine but the service is just bizarre considering what the rest of Green Bay has gotten me accustomed to when I travel here.

  • Oct 07, 2018 by Stephanie Makosky

    Awesome service, wish I could remember our waitresses name she was amazing. Also super friendly and entertaining. Put up with our humor and returned with her own.

  • Sep 18, 2018 by Josh Turner

    I was driving around Lambeau looking for a local pub, when I found this place. I liked everything about it. The prices were reasonable, my food tasted great, the service was fast, they had lot of beers on tap, and it was walking distance to the stadium. You can park here on game day if you are early enough.

  • Sep 18, 2018 by Spenser Christensrn

    Good fast service. Stopped in for drinks the night before the game. Patio was great. Bartenders were very quick. All were friendly. I'll make it a point to go back next time I'm in town

  • Sep 17, 2018 by Jeanne Miller

    Went there for lunch today . There were only a couple of people in there. Waited between 5-10 minutes for our waitress to come take our order. Took 10 minutes to get drinks. Bartender was on her phone. We ordered appetizers. When we got our order, we asked waitress for plates as we were sharing. Had to ask bartender for plates. When waitress finally brought plates we told her we already got some, could not wait for her. Also bartender was talking lots of personal stuff with waitress while ignoring customers. Will not go back there.

  • Sep 17, 2018 by Angela Z.

    Not a bad place to go especially for the packer games!!! I love sitting on the rooftop even though the games make it crazy busy our service was still great and didn't have to wait overly long! The atmosphere is great for a sports bar they have comfortable seating upstairs with a great view of Lambeau and Green Bay. Definitely a good place for a good time!

  • Sep 15, 2018 by Abigail Tate

    Very disappointed with service, staff, knowledgeable, and MENU! We saw a few food ideas on the menu online and we get there find a table sit there for 18 minutes without anyone asking if we need help or want anything. We order 2 fish bowls wait about 10 minutes just for our server to come back and tell up they won’t make them. We order lime margaritas on the rocks and again not making those. We ordered a club because that is online and again not making them! We asked the server why and she got a HORRIBLE attitude with us. We cancel order and left! Absolutely horrible!

  • Sep 11, 2018 by Jared Bosak

    Good beer at a good price. Had their nachos which were good. Only small complaint was service was a bit slow but it was during a Packers home game weekend.

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Charles

    The only reason I gave this place 2 stars is because the food is good. Note my bill before tip was over $100. So I did spend a lot of money. I usually tip over 20%, but not this time. Only 5%. Like other comments here, the service was horrible. Me and partner sat at the bar. I ask 2 different bartenders or whatever you call them to try to see if the Cubs, then Bears could be shown on the one of several TVs around the bar. Understand blackout potential, neither got back to me. I had to prompt both for a response. I could not help thinking that no one was interested in any Chicago sports broadcast from the staff. We both ordered burgers. When the food was served, I had to ask for utensils and condiments.Staff needs to be trained and supervised properly. They also need to learn that irrespective of which teams customers are fans of, the restaurant is a place of business to make money and not just a place to make money while attending college. For a restaurant that caters to the football fans of Green Bay and visiting teams, the lack of organization and professionalism was insulting. I will not return.

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Heather W.

    Pretty cool place to go to for the Packers/ Bears game. Live music, cold drinks, bar games. Can't go wrong coming here if you're looking for a place to drink and catch the fame while people watching.

  • Sep 03, 2018 by Sarah W.

    This was not a great experience for us-service was bad, slow, not inviting. Food was ok- I had the tacos and when I picked up my taco they broke and the filling spilled out- waiting for our check, then waited longer to cash out.  We ordered a drink, took 20 minutes to get it as the bar was not prepared for service, bar top was dirty had food still on it.......not great!

  • Aug 26, 2018 by Danielle Montague

    Patio best part. Love it. Wish had bigger area for singers. And everything didn't seem so squished

  • Aug 23, 2018 by Jon C.

    Anduzzi's is the best spot in Green Bay for fun and food during games, and their bands and music are second to none! Love this place!

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Andre Smith

    I gotta say, I was disappointed when I looked at the menu to see that they price gauge on Packers Game day. $16.99 for a very sad Spotted Cow Cheese curd burger? Today the menu states it is $12.99. I am a bit confused. I think the patty was 1/4 pound at best so all I could think of was that I should have just gone to Culvers. The picture of this burger was very thick, the burger I got was not. The beer was priced right at least. But really, I just cannot imagine ever going back here.

  • Aug 13, 2018 by nalabearz1

    Pre drink, post drink. Great place to wait until the gates open. Didn't eat anything there. What I saw looked and smelled good. Nice outdoor seating

  • Aug 05, 2018 by Barton W.

    Not great service. Went here three times on our family trip and once had to walk out as the waitress was so rude. Other two times service was so so to say the least. Our third time the waitress rushed our tab and was not great...Until we told her we planned on being there awhile. That's when she got decent. We won't return again.

  • Aug 04, 2018 by Lucille C.

    This was a fun place to eat! The food is good and the prices are very reasonable. Our server was very quick to refill drinks and bring out food. Would have given 5 stars, however.... Right off the bat we were charged $5 for parking. Arrived at about 5:50pm and were told that if we left before 7:00pm we would be refunded by the person in the parking lot. No big deal, understandable with the stadium right there. But when we left at 6:40pm, the person was nowhere to be found. This is a seat yourself restaurant. It wasn't super busy, and we opted to sit inside. We couldn't find a clean table. We chose a table anyways and our server was there to clean it off within minutes. However, the location, food, and the prices of this place are worth the little hassles we came across. We will be back again!

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Mary C.

    Do not recommend ordering the salad.  I know that when you go to a bar near the Packer stadium as salad probably is not the best bet, but I am on a fitness challenge and the client chose the restaurant.  The upper deck outdoor seating was perfect on this summer night; however, the cobb salad was very blah.  The description said mixed spring greens, but it was a smallish serving of mostly the inner stems of romaine lettuce chopped up with cold and dry chicken.  The others in my party appeared to enjoy their sandwiches and beer, though.  If you want a green and tasty salad and you have the restaurant choice, go to 1919 in Lombardi or Titletown, downtown.

  • Jul 29, 2018 by Mark C.

    Terrible experience at this place. Asked for assistance in getting a game on and they made a couple of attempts and just left us hanging. Took our money for our beers and gave us our change but no communication on the game we asked to watch. I guess if you are not a regular customer there your wants do not matter.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Brant P.

    The rooftop patio is super nice and that is why the 3 stars. The service here is usually slow as they don't staff enough bartenders ever I feel. I had a bacon cheeseburger and it was really good. Butter bun and the bacon was cook crisp, which I really like as most bacon burgers it's chewy. The burger itself seemed frozen as it had that standard perfect small shape, but sill tasted good. Wife had the buffalo salad and that was a nice size and tasty. The ranch dressing I could drink it is so good!

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Jay Young

    The food here is pretty good. They have a good selection of specials for both drinks and food. You can also drink free here on your birthday. The experience on game day is also enjoyable, they usually have a band and a really fun atmosphere prior to kickoff.

  • Jul 22, 2018 by Vicki S.

    First time eating at this location. Usually like Anduzzis. Mac and cheese served to 3 in our group arrived cold and flavor was off. Waitress brought part of our order late. Underwhelmed

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Jeff S.

    This is the go to spot in Green Bay! They have a terrace bar for those that like to hang and dine outside. They are set up to be open on the terrace year 'round. As well as a great space for food and drinks downstairs if that is more your thing. The food here is very good for the price and all the servers are very efficient and professional in attitude and work ethic. I can't wait to come back to Green Bay just so I can come back here!!! Well done Management and staff!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Brett Schambach

    Food was great. Selection was awesome too. Buffalo Mac N Cheese was AMAZING! A little pricey ($100 for a family of 5), which is why I only gave 4 instead of 5 stars.

  • Jul 07, 2018 by Lauren K.

    We've been here a couple times and it hands down has nothing on the Howard location. Booyah is bland and not half as good as Howard's. Last time we came here our server was rude, our food came out cold, we didn't get the extra dressings we asked for, I didn't get my water..I was so disappointed. We were having such a bad meal that I just stopped eating and went and told our waitress how we felt. She handled it in a very nice and professional manner and told us we weren't going to get a bill and gave us a $50 gift card to come back. We did go over to Howard to use it. I don't understand why the two diff locations wouldn't be consistent with each other. It's a shame Bc this location has such a beautiful rooftop but we want to enjoy our meal and service.

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Ryan Pett

    Always feel like home here, but sometimes that is a bad thing. It can take a while depending on the night to get a drink. Food is always good, and they are always trying to expand their horizons.

  • Jun 28, 2018 by John P.

    The beer selection is decent, the bartenders are very helpful and the food is...pretty pedestrian. But it's good for barfood! just eat a bunch of fried stuff!  Great seating up on the roof. It's a great place to bring people before or after the game as well as people who are in town and wanna flavor of the Packer experience.  Plenty of free parking (except on game day)!

  • Jun 27, 2018 by shannon rhoades

    The bartender was outstanding on our drinks she is a hard working girl ..... I ordered the Ahi Tuna and it was cut way to thick ,the chef dose not enforce a standard .. My company ordered the philly and chips and said it was all right nothing special..... So good luck on your food it will depend on the person who is cooking that day ...

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Emily Piontek

    Came for wing night. I always get the dry rub, so good. The seasoning does have a little kick, but if eat it with ranch it's fine. I also got cheese curds which were delicious.

  • Jun 23, 2018 by LARRY THUROW

    Great service selection atmosphere. Love it. Drink specials. Reasonably priced.

  • Jun 22, 2018 by Patrick S.

    This place is incredible! Friday is 2 for 5 Leinenkugel. Our waitress, Mackenna was absolutely fantastic. Service was some of the best we have had in Green Bay. We had the Nachos appetizer with chicken and it was delicious. I would come back here again soon! A must go to in town!

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Renee Glasl

    Great location. Friendly staff. Fun atmosphere and you can't beat the happy hour prices! We always make a point to stop in on iur travels.

  • Jun 15, 2018 by Maria

    I’ve been going to this establishment for years and the service continues to get slower and poorer. There’s a “ seat yourself “ sign, but you will not be noticed until you address the bar tender yourself. I didn’t see my first server again, she was replaced by two others. The staff didn’t appear to be attuned to customer satisfaction. Despite this we did leave a reasonable tip because I don’t know if it’s a lack of competence from the wait staff or kitchen. Again it was not busy. I am not sure why it took 20 minutes for a pretty basic order of wings and fries. When I got the wing order they were luke warm even though I asked for them extra crispy, they should of been fried longer and hotter when the order came. Continually disappointed.

  • Jun 11, 2018 by Josh F.

    Very slow service at lunch. Atmosphere ok. Food was not good. Undercooked chicken on a couple wraps and very sub par compared to quality bar food. Won't be back for food.

  • Jun 10, 2018 by Kt Laning

    Perfect for a fun night out in Green Bay. There's a rooftop pattio for when the weather is nice and darts and billards inside for some competitive fun with friends. It was buy one get one all day on Sunday(Not positive of that was special occasion of all the time)

  • Jun 10, 2018 by Judith McClelland

    Went there on a Sunday. Not too busy as we went there for lunch. Had their Broasted chicken special. Reasonable and delicious.
    The chicken was tender but done.
    On Sunday s they have Happy Hour all day.
    Great sports bar with lots of TV's

  • May 30, 2018 by JA ADVENTURES

    GOOD BAR AND GREAT SERVICE. If it is your birthday stop in and get some free drinks. ITS ON THE HOUSE !!! and you get you take home the mug!

  • May 26, 2018 by Paul Meyer

    The bartenders are really quick, but the wait staff could use some work.. The last 3 or 4 times we went there we sat at a table, waited 15-20 minutes to even have a server say hi.. We ended up having to go to the bar to get a drink.. This normally wouldn't be that big of a deal, but if you start a tab at the bar and a server finally waits on you they open 2 tabs. When you go to close out they make a slight deal out of having 2 tabs, they can't combine them.. Had they served us when we got there that wouldn't have happened.. A few Sundays ago they had enough servers that each table pretty much had their own server, still took forever to even acknowledge we were there..

  • May 03, 2018 by Luke Zepnick

    Fantastic location with good service. However, their food is not very good, and the food and drink prices just keep climbing. Not worth the visit anymore...

  • May 03, 2018 by Cameron Werner

    Love to come here on slow nights and busy nights alike. Also has free drinks on your birthday

  • Apr 30, 2018 by David Smits

    Great food and great service.. packer games this is a must stop before or after the game and the night life here is so much fun.

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Ron Miller

    Offer priced menu. Sunday chicken can be good but have gotten what I think was warmed up Saturday chicken. Beware!

  • Apr 16, 2018 by Brett C.

    Build a burger was very good kettle chips had very little flavor. Chicken quesadillas was just fair. 2 out of 4 were lacking much chicken, and they all had too many bacon bits in them it was all I could really taste

  • Apr 07, 2018 by Scott-Deb Lackas-Wallace

    Busy but still quick service. Friendly wait staff. Food is reasonably priced, wide variety to choose from, portions were larger than expected, and taste was great.

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Miranda Enderby

    Was my fiance's birthday, received free drinks even while an event was going on. Was not treated any less than a person paying for their drinks! Bartenders were great!

  • Mar 18, 2018 by Mike Pokorney

    Alycia is the most awesome server you have .she is attentive, friendly ,pays attention to detail and provides an excellent customer experience. She is definitely a keeper!

  • Mar 15, 2018 by Aaron Barber

    Typical bar food. Food is satisfactory but nothing to Rave about. Typical beer selection. Food and beverage prices average. The upper deck is impressive. Can get over crowded on the weekends. Perfect for Gameday Tailgators.

  • Mar 09, 2018 by Logan G.

    Came here on a Friday afternoon thinking we could get some quick grub. We waited nearly two hours for our food, which was just simply 4 orders of chicken tenders. Obviously this place isn't able to handle a good amount of people as they couldn't make a couple of chicken tender orders. Will not be returning.

  • Mar 04, 2018 by Naresh Guddeti

    Sorry guys we had awesome night but security just ruined for nothing.
    We never crossed our limits and they accused my friend that he puked and just threw us out. It is not the way to treat your customers.

  • Feb 18, 2018 by Chris Stock

    Really nice place to go and have a bite to eat and a beer. The staff is very friendly and quick to serve you. The food was good and the tap selection excellent.

  • Feb 06, 2018 by Robin Ingram

    We stopped by for a little lunch and a bloody mary, both food and drink were outstanding, the service was great! We will recommend a visit to friends!

  • Jan 28, 2018 by Rachael S.

    I have never been treated as poorly as I was treated last night at Anduzzi's. Went outside right before bar close to check on my friend. Then I tried to re enter the bar to grab my jacket and purse before leaving. It was very very cold and I was wearing a tank top. When I tried to go back in, I got stopped by the bouncer telling me I couldn't go back in. There were still a ton of people inside but he told me I could not go back in. I told him I just needed to grab my jacket and purse and he still refused to let me back in. He actually watched me stand outside shivering waiting to get a friend's attention to bring me my jacket and purse. This bouncer was just insanely rude and I have never experienced anything like it. Incredibly disappointed and definitely will not be visiting again.

  • Jan 26, 2018 by Kelly Hubbard

    wing night so much fun. Usually hard to find a waitress that smiles. Ours was wonderful

  • Jan 26, 2018 by Sharon Korpal

    They seemed to be a little understaffed. Had to wait long for service. Food was excellent!

  • Jan 14, 2018 by Marshall C.

    Great service! Wait time on the food was a little long, but the wait was well worth it. Best buffalo mac I have ever had! Highly recommend for a pre or post Packer game stop.

  • Jan 08, 2018 by Jake Garrity

    On my birthday someone kept trying to fight me and they would not kick then out after multiple times of this guy harassing me. GM was also very rude and disrespectful. No way me or any of my friends will spend a penny there again.

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Kelsey M.

    Their menu is sadly always changing, which for me is a bad thing. I'm a picky eater and when I find something I like and then it disappears it makes me . The service is so so so slow. I cannot stress this enough. I wish I had better things to say. The food is mediocre at best, but not a good value.

  • Dec 14, 2017 by Tim & Donna Gorter

    We visited on September 16.

    Worst Dining Experience Ever! The service was slow. It took 15 minutes for someone to come to our table. It took about 1:45 minutes to get our food after ordering. One person ordered an Avocado BLT, no avocado and the bacon was basically raw, DISGUSTING!! Our waitress was very apologetic, but the manager was "too busy, comping drinks and delivering food and trying to not get tables to leave" We didn't get any of that. Our waitress offered to comp the drinks IF we left!

    We planned to stay for the Badger game but left after this terrible experience.

    We contacted Anduzzi's after this and they apologized and offered a gift card for us to come again so they would be able make up for this visit. The gift card never came. So they didn't deliver on that either.

    I had heard good things and I thought they had a decent reputation, but not after this experience. We won't be back.

  • Dec 10, 2017 by David S.

    Great food great music fun during game days great people and staff. The food here is great the nachos are the best in town great tacos some of the best pizza in town. Friday anf saturday this is the best bar to go too also during games or events its great.

  • Dec 02, 2017 by Adam R.

    Food was Good. Ordered the beer toward that was on special for the night and turned out they don't offer them on busy nights. Take them.off special.

  • Dec 01, 2017 by Jordan Decker

    Good atmosphere. Prices for light beer way overpriced. Service was adequate. There are better sports bars in town to go to.

  • Nov 20, 2017 by Michael Z.

    Chera was are server she was beyond outstanding she is the best server i have ever had. I brought 6 friends in on Sunday for the game. U guys were packed she handled us like we were her only table. When in fact it appeared she had like 10. I even saw her help her co workers. I have never been so satisfied at a place before being in hospitality myself i watch certain things and i am picking. She nailed it. I would her train others cause from the scenery ur other servers could use it.

  • Nov 09, 2017 by Tracy A.

    We we're in Green Bay for the Packer Game last weekend, and we had a blast here. Great food and lots of fun. And, our server Chera was fantastic.

  • Nov 08, 2017 by Rick Schwartz

    Four of us stopped in before the MNF game on 11/6. Place was packed. Our experience was terrific. We were waited on promptly, food arrived quickly hot and delicious. I dunno how they did it as busy as they were. Another great experience there!

  • Oct 28, 2017 by Kassidy B.

    We went here last night for dinner before the Alan Jackson concert at the Resch Center. It took us a bit to find a table because it was so busy. I think we lucked out with our server, Shannon. She was so on top of everything. We barely had to wait for drinks. Our food also came out in 30 minutes which was a very pleasant surprise! Also our bill was $92, after a large pizza, cheese curds, 3 rounds of drinks (4 drinks each time) and 2 shots. Talk about great! Shannon got a $30 tip for being so awesome!! We will be back!!

  • Oct 25, 2017 by Vince B.

    All Good! Was a little weary as I'm not from here and not here for a game, but business, and staying at the hotel across the street and just wanted to work and eat without the party atmosphere. Was pleasantly surprised. Was seated in what I would call the dinner section. The table had a plug by it for my computer. My server Ashley was nothing but smiles and attentive! While I was waiting was asked by a manager if all was good...nice touch! Had the Anduzzi's specialty sauce and it was delicious. I think it was mix of BBQ and Mild sauce. All Flats WHICH I LOVE!! And they have lots of specials going got the Whiskey Flight. Never see that in the North great idea. Would definitely recommend and will be back! Ok adding Justin is the bomb too!! Handed me my carry out and super friendly Noice!!

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Lauren R.

    Drinks were fantastic! By no means a craft cocktail, but it is just a sports bar. Food was perfect! Didn't take a coons age to come out from the kitchen so that was a bonus. It's a great place in Green Bay to grab inexpensive bar food.

  • Oct 23, 2017 by Kurt N.

    Great wings! We shared the wings and a burger and loved them both. Good atmosphere and loved how they were showing every game from just about every sport. Very easy to find and would prefer this place over the other couple in the area. Went into those other places and was not happy with anything. Anduzzi's did it for us. Good job guys!

  • Oct 22, 2017 by Mat C.

    Anduzzi's is def one of the better options around Lambeau for food and drink. Only been the once but the staff was more than accommodating on a slow night when I was to be pulling into town after the kitchen was scheduled to close. I called them when I was about 30 mins away and they were kind enough to put my order in w/the kitchen's last call so I wouldn't be forced to eat dinner out of my hotel's vending machine! Thanks Anduzzi's!

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Yulanda Wright

    I went there for date night had a wonderful time! The atmosphere was great food was on point and the margaritas was awesome! I'm definitely going back! I love this place!

  • Sep 30, 2017 by Janel J.

    Came in for a quick lunch with my 15 year old son. Boneless wings...excellent and plenty for him. Probably the BEST club sandwich I've ever had! Made on Texas toast and didn't tear the roof of my mouth up. Service was great & a lot of different sporting events on the TV's.

  • Sep 18, 2017 by Jessica K.

    Disappointing for sure. The cheese curds were good but the fries were less than fast food quality. The bacon Mac N Cheese was very bland, which was a huge let down since we were in Wisconsin expecting delicious cheese dishes. My husband had a burger and said that his was less than impressive as well. The waitress, however, was sweet as could be and actually the best part of our experience. I wouldn't eat here again though.

  • Sep 17, 2017 by Geoff H.

    Had the artichoke chicken, Cobb salad, and breakfast burger. The food was good and service was good. Ate at the bar just before the game and there was plenty of service.  Food was served hot.

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Lynn R.

    OMG! The worst service ever! I went to the rooftop for a late lunch yesterday and it took almost 2 hours to get our food and when it did arrive it was wrong!!!!  They didn't take the mistake off our bill didn't give us a complimentary drink all we got was " you didn't order that". The place wasn't even busy! Beautiful day and just wanted somewhere we could be outside well folks I'd look elsewhere! If I could 0 stars I would.

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Becky D.

    Anduzzis has a beautiful deck and good bartenders, but their kitchen really needs some work. We ordered pretzel bites and had a few drinks at the bar, and after 40 minutes we asked how much longer it would be for the appetizer and we were informed that it would just be a few more minutes. After an hour we just said we don't want them and asked for the check. Then we saw 2 guys leave because their food was taking about the same time (a salad and tacos). How on earth could a kitchen be so backed up that an app takes an hour? We might be back for drinks but we definitely will not be ordering food again.

  • Sep 15, 2017 by Mark W.

    Pros and cons for Anduzzis in Suamico as I believe we are rating that business, not the one on holmgren way.        Too bad the Friday perch plate not a 5 star but instead a "1"      I would give a bet it is ocean perch and not lake caught.  Regardless we won't order it again and the reason they get a 1 star.   Nice ambience.  outdoor bar great.  This is our first time here and we spent 60 bucks cash with tip for perch and drinks but I won't order the perch again even if it was free.  We will come again and order something different as you get 2 swings on us even if you get 1 star on the first swing.      We cant say enough bout the service as wait staff Kylie did beyond expected and was tipped accordingly.   You will get our buck once more and hope your food choices pick up to 4-5 star.

  • Sep 03, 2017 by Jessica Greenslit

    Alyssa F is a great bartender. She made a great drink with Jameson... For a non-whiskey lover it was amazing!! She is so personable. The roof top bar is great but Alyssa's great service is what made the experience awesome!!

  • Aug 23, 2017 by Duck Fucker

    Had to pay $10 for parking because of a concert!? Apparently they value selling parking spaces more than their customers. Food was fine for a sports bar. A little pricey. Reminded me of when I lived in Milwaukee. Expensive drinks, noisy and full of hipsters. If you like that kinda stuff, then Anduzzi's is right for you. Service was good for as busy as it was but probably won't come back.

  • Aug 08, 2017 by john f

    Happy hour!! 2 for one drink specials, place is huge, has upstairs balconies, full bar up and down, good food, great service! Free WiFi, multiple locations in green bay area.

  • Jul 18, 2017 by Lindsay M.

    Impressed with this place during restaurant week!!  Can't believe the outrageous portion sizes! (It IS Wisconsin after all) I left feeling drunk and fat. It was a perfect place to mingle with my coworkers

  • Jul 15, 2017 by Chris

    Fam loved curds and pretz+beercheese dip. Decent beer selection. Lots of room. Summer upstairs patio!

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Jennifer Jerale

    Beautiful rooftop. Great happy hour. Great service. But I'm disappointed by the food each time I go. The menu is large with pictures and looks fantastic, but things never turn out like the pictures. My guacamole today was salsa with small bits of avocado chunks. Watermelon salad was almost entirely Watermelon ( they must be making a killing on that dish)

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Jessica Allion

    The food was delicious. So many choices. We actually thought we were going to an Italian restaurant but found out that the menu was full of everything you could imagine. The first night we got to Green Bay we ate there my daughter and I shared an appetizer because I wasn't very hungry but as the people received their food that I came with, I was sorry I didn't indulge. It was so good that I took my brother and his wife there the next day and my brother said it was the best burger he has ever eaten. Highly recommend.

  • Jul 08, 2017 by Tracy Kleist

    I've never seen such lazy workers and poor service. I was actually embarrassed for them. We were the only couple on the rooftop for lunch on a Friday. There were two female workers who sat in the corner with their feet up on the chairs on their phones. The other bartender was also on her phone behind the bar. We literally had to wave our arms and continue to say "hello....hello can we can get some service??" No silverware, no water, etc. They knew I wasn't happy so then the 3 of them got together (actually put their phones down) and talked about me. GROW UP! There were so many things they could have been doing. The door to enter the bar upstairs was disgustingly dirty. Not impressed and won't go back......but if you're lazy and looking for a job, this might be the place for you!!

  • Jul 07, 2017 by Russell Hess

    Food was good. Bartenders upstairs need to get trained on bartender basics. Tending bar is far more than popping the cap off of bottles. Customers should be engaged. Not every bar guest is there to watch sports. Not every bar guest is a local. Wings were very good. Served hot and Thursdays special is .35 cents. When you get such a bargain, be aware that they charge extra for sauces. They should let you know there's an added fee. I highly recommend training staff to pay more attention to guests and less to each other, taking a break by the back door and counting tips in front of guests. I'm sure the place does very well being right next to the stadium but if I owned the place, I'd make sure the staff was tip top all year round. I'll go back during football season and see if they've upped their game.

  • Jul 02, 2017 by Beth Klahn

    We ate at the holmgren way location tonight. We had 11 in our group at 9pm. We waited an hour for our food. The soup was cold, pepperoni pizza was so spicy your lips and mouth burned. The watermelon salad was forgotten and when it came it was large triangles with 3 pieces of cheese. The greens were wilted and no dressing on them. The sampler platter had 1 of each we had to ask for more. We have eaten at the east location and that was much better.

  • Jun 21, 2017 by Jack west

    Especially good on a special event night. Big crowd, but great service and food.

  • Jun 19, 2017 by Cindy Hanby

    Staff is very good especially in a very busy bar. The food is basic bar food, burgers, wraps, fries, etc. Drinks are good, live band outside was good, many TV's all on different sports. Bathroom was clean & had plenty of products. 5 minute walk to Lambeau.

  • Jun 04, 2017 by Latonya Jones

    The atmosphere was really nice. The waitress was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return to this establishment.

  • May 30, 2017 by Alan Grill

    It's ok. Not the biggest selection of craft beers on tap, but they have some.
    Food is ok. I've tried quite a bit of it.
    I like the wings. Their best thing is the 2 for 1 happy hour during the week.

  • May 29, 2017 by Jennifer M

    Good broasted chicken and buffalo chicken wrap, would recommend both. Drinks were good too, fun atmosphere: will definitely come back next time I'm in the area.

  • May 21, 2017 by Rachel H.

    Super friendly. Super busy all the time and the service is personable. Jesse is great. One of the managers and always interacting with the customers. He hires great bartenders. Bill is amazing and Always on it. Ask for him if you want great drinks fast.

  • May 13, 2017 by Lori F.

    The food is blah...... homemade chips stale, tuna slides no flavor, bartenders don't have a clue.

  • Apr 19, 2017 by Hellen J.

    We love this place! Thanks to the awesome staff of servers and bartenders. Home games are the best here with a great atmosphere and we love the upstairs deck!!! Thanks so much Jesse and crew!!!

  • Apr 04, 2017 by Brian Cawthon

    The friendly customer service and the 35 cent wings went hand and hand. Great atmosphere inside and for an out of towner like myself to experience the local bar and grill. Every one was friendly and the wings where delicious. Thank you!

  • Mar 26, 2017 by Erika Comdohr

    Just ate here for the first time yesterday. Loaded pub chips were awesome, great flavor. The Jameson burger was delicious as well, yummy flavor, and the bacon was perfect, no skimping on this. The bacon was thick and perfectly crispy. I clearly love bacon ;) staff continously checked back to see how we were doing. Also came back here after the Gamblers game and the place was packed! Very fun for a night out!

  • Mar 24, 2017 by Steve Staniske

    We eat here quite often. The food is really good all the time. Never had bad food. The service is what keeps this establishment from being great. Its just hard to find servers that are engaged and care. I think its the reason you can usually find a table any time any day. Around that area that's unheard of. Go for the food but be prepared to be annoyed most of the time with the service.

  • Mar 13, 2017 by Jodi Kinner

    Lame... Full of young people dumb music n they serve the dumbest food. Ahi tuna.....at a bar...... Never.... Yuck. N the prices!!! Id go else where.

  • Mar 12, 2017 by Joshua Dopke

    Decent experience. Wings are weak in terms of heat. Inferno wings were decent at best and not hot at all. Dry wings. Chili was good though, will give them that. Wait staff seems a tad slow, though wait times for food were good.

  • Mar 11, 2017 by Debbie R.

    Good food. Really fun time with a group of friends. A little bit overpriced. Nice environment and location

  • Mar 06, 2017 by Dean Deprey

    Always have a great experience. Love the food and drinks, especially happy hour. Service is always good too.

  • Feb 28, 2017 by Dennis Federwitz

    Great selection of food and beverages! Prompt service and great atmosphere before and after sporting events.

  • Feb 25, 2017 by kenny beinlich

    Good service. Good food. Good music.

  • Feb 14, 2017 by Brianna Gottfried

    At Anduzzis, you drink for free on your birthday. It was my friends birthday and the waitress brought him a drink and it was pure vodka. He let his friend TRY the drink and the waitress came back and told him he could not do that. Few minutes later we were all talking and having a good time and the waitress comes and takes away his drink and tells him they won't be serving him anymore. He did not let anyone else try his drink, it was just the one time. We immediately left and needless to say, we will be going to the one in Howard for now on.

  • Feb 11, 2017 by Laura Schroeder

    Anduzzi's has gone down hill for me... have gone 4 to 5 times a year for 15 years and this past year the service is not consistent and the food has been horrible, the server forgot to put in our order, we waited 25 min, brought it to someones attention and when she brought it out, she didn't even apologize, and the fried were soggy and the sampler was not hot.

  • Feb 07, 2017 by Alisha A.

    Yesterday we went to Anduzzi's for lunch and it was a great/cheap bar. We went during the day so of course it wasn't crazy busy, which was very nice. They had good deals on from 2pm onwards. $8 pitchers was one of them and $0.35 wings where another. My fiancé and I both had wings, he likes all flats and they gave him a basket of just flats which was great, and I had boneless. (Boneless is $0.45 special). We split a pitcher of good old shiner bock and enjoyed the time we spent there. They also had a pool table and a stage which looked like it might host live bands. Also, if it's your birthday you can drink for free, wahoo!! Another deal after 2pm was a 14" pizza with one topping for $8. Our friend had the pizza and loved it. I'd go back again. Great place and great prices.

  • Feb 04, 2017 by CityNeck Racing

    Middle rating due to that you will ether get great service or bad bad service! Some door men are personal and nice and some act like there forced to be there. And same with bartenders!

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Linda

    I haven't had a bad meal there like most of everything!

  • Jan 23, 2017 by John Moraska

    Always a fun place to party at before and after Packer games. Great food. Cold beer.

  • Jan 20, 2017 by Brian Wendt

    Great food and atmosphere. Will definitely consider visiting again for a meal when in Green Bay.

  • Jan 11, 2017 by Dustin N.

    This place looks like a pretty standard sports bar on the first floor but some special touches and its proximity to Lambeau take it up a notch. It has a great rooftop bar with heaters, fireplaces, and plenty of TV's. This is a great comfortable place to hang out and watch some football. The drinks are standard for a sports bar but the food is better than most. They even have a great chicken booya to warm you up while you down those cold high lifes.

  • Jan 08, 2017 by Jason Dvorak

    Great place to pregame!!!!
    Chicken strips and fries served within 2 min of ordering!!!

  • Dec 27, 2016 by Amy L.

    We are disappointed every time we go here. We live near by but will not make the mistake of giving them our business again. Crappy crabby waitstaff for female waitresses every single time. The food is not great either. Go somewhere else to send your money cause it's not worth it here.

  • Dec 26, 2016 by Danthyssen@gmail Dannythyssen@gmail.com

    The bar service sucked, waited bout 15 minutes for a drink,they brought us the wrong pizza,overall the 2 of the bartenders are in the wrong profession, it used to be alot better before they fired alot of the good people that worked here and actually paid attention, they need to bring back some of the old ones, they messed up when they fired the good bartenders

  • Dec 10, 2016 by Darren P.

    Worst food and service I've ever experienced. It took over 20 minutes just to be asked what we wanted to drink, and it wasn't even busy. and the pizza we ordered was wrong, not to mention raw! How do you over price everything, when everything you do is wrong.

  • Dec 05, 2016 by Jeremy Beaudoin

    I had a solid drink; service was splendid and my bartender was very nice. With that said when I left I saw a man taking a poop by the dumpster. I can't wait to come back!!!

  • Nov 18, 2016 by Jason Beals

    Great bar to go to. Very nice staff. Open rooftop area with bar there.

  • Nov 14, 2016 by Scott Bright

    Went to a Badger Pregame party here. It was well done. Had a great time. Plenty of good food and good beer! There were games to play as well.

  • Nov 08, 2016 by Derek Summitt

    Nice sized bar with good options for chilling to dancing to darts and outdoor views. Staff was pretty easy on the eyes too.

  • Nov 07, 2016 by Jennifer M.

    Being from out of state, we really wanted a fun place to pregame at. This place was fantastic. The staff was super friendly and attentive to what we needed even though the place was super busy. We loved that all games were on. Most sports bars we have been to have not had that. The food came fast and was good for bar food. We'd definitely go there again.

  • Oct 30, 2016 by Nicole Conrad

    Love the food and drinks we get here! Such nice staff with great attitudes!

  • Oct 09, 2016 by Stephen Israel

    Great night before a game place. Especially in cold weather they have awesome fire pits outside. The music is decent and the drinks strong. Overall a good value on your dollar.

  • Oct 09, 2016 by Daniel L.

    Came in an hr and a half before the games started asked for the Dodger playoff game and the manager informed me it's a Sunday that all tvs would have the football games however he informed us if we sat in the corner he would be able to accommodate us. We sat were he told us come to find out once the game has started that he will try to see what he could do. Now it's to late for me to go to another bar because everything is packed. Honesty goes a long way and if I would have been notified from the get go that the game was not going to be shown I wouldn't have opened a tab and brought my friends and family. Thanks you and anduzzies for ruining my Sunday morning

  • Oct 09, 2016 by Jake R.

    We went here before the Packers game. I wish I wasn't forced to give one star to a place that deserved none. The waitress got mad when we ordered a beer a piece and a small appetizer. She then refused to bring out bill when we asked for it multiple times. We won't be returning ever again. We hope you won't either readers.

  • Oct 08, 2016 by Michael Israel

    Great bar especially before a Packers game. Fair prices good music and fire pits outside to keep warm in winter! 10/10 will come back.

  • Sep 23, 2016 by Matt B.

    I stopped here twice this last week for drinks with some classmates.  One night we had dinner and the other night we just had drinks.  The first night our service we exceptional.  Estephania was a great server and made sure that we had everything we needed and checked in on us often.  Since we were all on business we needed separate checks, which she accommodated without a problem.   The second night we stopped in we just had drinks, but didn't have as good service.  Since there were several of us we sat at a table instead of at the bar. However, we never saw a server and we never got a order taken.  All of us had to go to the bar to get our drinks.  The bar tender must have been having a bad day, because she was very short.   For the guys, the Thursday special is awesome!  "Guys night" has 2 for 1 craft beers and whiskey drinks.  They also have a $.35 wing special.  I would recommend going to Thursday.

  • Sep 12, 2016 by Lainey Hafeman

    Food was really good

  • Sep 05, 2016 by Lindsey M.

    Went there last night for a friends going away party and wanted to check out the new rooftop. Both bartenders were so lethargic and uninviting I couldn't believe it. Neither one cracked a smile once. I also understand that when ordering a rail vodka to get the double bubble special it's not going to taste that great but it was entirely over poured to the point none of us could drink it. Really too bad, our group was out to have fun and most people left early because of the vibe.

  • Aug 16, 2016 by Dainis C.

    Fun place. Food was very good. The service (Sarah) was excellent.  We had a great time.  We will definitely be back.

  • Aug 10, 2016 by Casey C.

    Had my girlfriend's birthday party here. And it was a good choice! All the seating (except the bars) was facing each other so we could have a conversation and hear each other. Birthday drinks are free and soda is $2 with free refills. Pizza was homemade, not great but still tasty. Upstairs is open and beautifully done. Very comfy seats and small fire pits for heat. Lots of flat screens with various sports playing. And you can smoke upstairs and have a drink. We a good time. Only flaw in the service was that we got there at 7:20 and left after 1a. And she was almost sober. My only conclusion is that the drinks are watered down alot.

  • Aug 03, 2016 by Katherine P.

    This place was recommended by my hotel for the nice, covered rooftop patio. I arrived at 7:30pm and had plenty of spots ar the bar to choose from. An hour later I was still waiting for my very simple salad. When it arrived, no apology from the server, no nothing. If it hadn't been 2-for-1 drinks, I would have left. Should I find myself in this neck of the woods again, I shall not return.

  • Jul 27, 2016 by david carter

    The Jameson Burger is not to be missed!!! The smokey cheddar and Jameson BBQ sauce was AMAZEBALLS. Service was great, and we were lucky to be there for BOGO drinks as well. We'll definitely be back!!

  • Jul 27, 2016 by Davey W.

    Flat out the best bar in Green Bay. The friendliest, sweetest, coolest wait staff in town. A number of the staff members simply work their butt of each time you are in there. It is nice to see people take pride in their jobs. No bathrooms upstairs which will be a disaster come packer season. But still the best bar in town!

  • Jul 24, 2016 by N L.

    Sitting here up on the beautiful patio...ordered two appetizers and it's been 40 min and still no food. Asked the Bartender to Check on it 20 min ago and she said its cause the kitchen is a whole new staff and still learning...and that was that...all we got from it was a free beer since I don't drink. And we will probably not be back here again.

  • Jul 21, 2016 by Cardinal Red B.

    The food was terrible. Even the catsup was bad (it was generic).  I ordered a cheeseburger and the cheese was burnt, the burger was hard and tasted burnt.  The service was poor. Ok place for a beer, skip the food!

  • Jul 17, 2016 by S Washington

    Food was really good. I love the atmosphere. Be upstairs during warm weather. The staff was awesome. Even the bouncer. Funny guy.

  • Jul 16, 2016 by Karen L.

    Some friends and I came here on Memorial Day, enticed by the covered patio from across the street at the The Bar's sunburn-waiting-to-happen patio.  There were tables available, but mostly high tops, many of which hadn't been cleared, so we gamely commandeered two and pushed them awkwardly together for our party of 3 adults and 3 kids.  Our server didn't seem to understand that when she was at the other end of our improvised table, I could not remotely hear her, and never did come down to my end to take my order, leaving me to yell across.  Noticing that I went through my water pretty quickly, she suggested leaving us a pitcher, but once that was empty, there were no more water refills to be had. The food, when it came, was a train wreck.  My salad had a big slice of green pepper on top that was clearly slimy and should have been in the trash, and the rest was pretty eh.  Why I persist in ordering salads at sports bars, I do not know, but as long as they're on the menu, I'll keep trying.  My friends didn't even get what they ordered, and the guy dropping off the food seemed completely confused.  Our server eventually reappeared, but didn't seem to understand how what had been ordered was not what was brought.  She never did take my empty plate (save for the gross green pepper that I left on it, hoping to make a point), and pleas for additional napkins and silverware went unanswered, leaving me resorting to wet wipes out of my purse in order to even remotely tackle the kids' messy faces. When it became clear that we were probably never going to see our server again, I did the cowardly thing and gave some money to my friends and left.  Anduzzi's was certainly busy, but if their food and service continue at this rate, they won't be for long.  Save your time and money and try someplace where you might actually get some decent food and service for the not insignificant prices they're charging.

  • Jul 11, 2016 by Jordan S.

    Having fun at the be upstairs bar. Bartender was terrible. Spent more time talking to co workers than checking for unfilled drinks. Multiple times through the night waited over fifteen minutes for a drink. Just seemed that she didn't care. Then we were kicked out because a 21 year old started a fight with someone else. Wish I would have been tipping someone that could control the car a bit better. Will never return. I prefer a bar that serves it's guests and protects them from meaningless drama. Will not invite friends here again.

  • Jul 03, 2016 by Trent Nutter

    Very nice rooftop. Slow service.

  • Jun 21, 2016 by Brianna G.

    Best happy hour in Green Bay. BOGO M-F 2-7 only until 6 on Fridays. Sunday's are BOGO all day long! They have a few good specials for wings and pizza. Otherwise most of the food is overpriced and just ok.   Maybe a little better if you've had a few beers! I like to drink here but usually pass on eating here.

  • Jun 07, 2016 by Chris Napieralski

    Large bar with an awesome rooftop patio. Great drink specials as well!

  • May 29, 2016 by Sher L.

    This was always a good place to grab a bite and have a great beer. After getting back into town after a brewer game, we decided to drop in. Part of the menu was unavailable as I guess we were a little late. Git it no prob. But when I asked for my second Spotted Cow, I was given a Bud Light or some other crap beer. When I asked our sever about it she insisted that the beer was correct. Sorry honey your were wrong!. She was also unfriendly from the get go.

  • May 27, 2016 by Matt R.

    Is there a less than 1 star rating??? Food was rough, took the waitress 3 times to get our drink right, food was soupy. The cheese curds were good which is what gives the 1/2 star. I wouldn't recommend trying this place out unless all else are booked or closed. Green Bay has better spots to offer.

  • May 25, 2016 by C C.

    This place has nice atmosphere, but disgusting food. 1st time if ever had previously frozen avocado slices in a burger. My co workers taco dinner was equally disgusting. Yuk!

  • Apr 10, 2016 by Paul F.

    Stopped by on a Sunday, needed a quick bite for dinner. They had a 2 f'er one drink special and a one topping pizza for $9.99 special. The pizza was great and I couldn't eat it all, wish I wasn't in a motel, I would have eaten the remaining the next day. The only reason for a 4 star rating was the lack of speed with service, I sat down and it was over 2 minutes before being asked what I would like. Not bad timing for a busy night but not for a Sunday. Yes, I would go back...

  • Apr 03, 2016 by Mark M.

    Nice Sports lots of room. Friendly staff helpful with menu. Good pub bar food large choice. BoGO on beer always good. Sunday anytime and Mon-Thurs 1-7 pm Fri 1-6 Cod pre portioned frozen, but hey it's a sport bar. Got what I expected.

  • Mar 21, 2016 by Hiedi

    The cheese curds are of course delicious and they have a guys night. Pretty neat!

  • Mar 09, 2016 by J H.

    Not good food! They do not make the pizza in house it was the frozen type you get in the grocery store. It is served on the cardboard from the packaging. The ribs are boiled then covered with bbq sauce, no flavor at all. The teriyaki steak is inedible. Awful.

  • Nov 16, 2015 by Emily K.

    Stopped in on Saturday for lunch. The pesto chicken sandwich was wonderful and packed full of flavor. Everyone that I was with really loved their food so no complaints there. The service was slow and it was freezing in this place. I literally had to sit with my winter jacket on to keep warm. Our server was polite but she forgot our drink orders. Overall I would go back again just make sure you bundle up when you go!

  • Sep 20, 2015 by Lawrence N.

    Came here at noon before the packers/Seahawks game just to grab some food and a couple beers. They charge 20$ dollars for parking for the game with isn't to bad. And we told them we were leaving before the packer game even started and the parking attendant told us if we leaves before the game he would give us our 20$ back which I thought was awesome since we weren't staying for the game. We ended up leaving at 330 and as I try to leave and get my 20 bucks back the attendant he says sorry you were supposed to leave at 3.. Wtf we said we were leaving before the packer game. Not at any designated time. The only upside to this place is they had cold beer and cute bartenders. But the attitudes of the staffing is horrible.

  • Aug 29, 2015 by Don K.

    Andy get your head on straight,,, Food was at beat: OOIR. Will not eat at this place again. Stay away. Save your money. Dom"t waste your time Andy you need to fix this and soon!!!!

  • Jul 24, 2015 by Julie G.

    This Texan just had her 1st cheese curds and these really rated! Great food great service

  • Jul 19, 2015 by Erik Mickelson

    I really like the layout of the bar. Its very open and social. Its not like the older bars where you just stare at a wall. There is a dance for but luckily it is small enough where you don't need to dance if you don't want to and you can still talk to your friends without shouting. The food is pretty standard. The crowd can be a little odd on weeknights when there is not a game in town. One of my favorite stadium bars.

  • Dec 30, 2014 by Joe B.

    good service, excellent atmosphere but poor food.  will not go back. stale pretzel bun ,  and not much meat on the philly steak

  • Dec 18, 2014 by Mariah M.

    The service can be slow but on your birthday you drink free, and get a glowing birthday pin to wear. The thick chips are awesome to eat with their Onion Dipping Sauce. YUM! Good place to hang out in GB.

  • Nov 29, 2014 by P R.

    Perch was good. Bloody was good. Bartender was nice and made sure everything was ok. No complaints except it's definitely a sports bar, not a fine dining experience.

  • Oct 21, 2014 by Rob G.

    High hopes. Second day open. First game of the World Series. Biggest disappointment - they didn't have the game on. They call themselves a sports bar and they don't have the World Series on?  I mentioned it to the waitress and she acted like she didn't know what the world series was. Besides that my spicy grilled tuna over salad was so salty my blood pressure won't be back to normal for a week. Besides that it was a little expensive which I would be happy to pay if it was the real deal. The drink was fine.  Hard to goof that up.   I really wanted this to be a sports bar.  Too bad it's just another commercial enterprise out to get everyone once. They got me once. I doubt if it will be twice. Disappointed.

  • Jul 24, 2014 by Austin Menzia

    Bad service, below average food

  • Apr 06, 2014 by Barb M.

    Unfortunately we did not have a great experience eating lunch here. Slow service and horrible customer service from the management. We were a party of 14 BUT there was no one else in the restaurant. However it still took an hour for us to get salads and wraps. Most of us liked our food but one in our party did not care for how her chicken was cooked and was treated horribly by the manager, Eric. He told her that her only option was to take her food (that she didn't like) home in a doggie bag. The meal was maybe $10 and he refused to comp her for it or offer to fix her something else. Another person in our party found plastic in her food and was not compensated for it either. If it weren't for the nice waitress we had I would give it zero stars. I would not recommend eating here especially if the lunch manager, Eric is on duty.

  • Sep 14, 2013 by Cory

    Excellent staff.. good food, decent price.. Irish Car Bombs are just $5...!!

  • Sep 06, 2013 by Myranda

    Parmesan garlic wings are the way to go!

  • Jul 31, 2013 by Abe D.

    Slow service. Waitress and kitchen. Not impressed. Not that busy, nothing out of the ordinary.  Management needs to address this. My 12-pepper burger was not anything special, not particularly tasty, and bordered on undercooked. The bun was not fresh. My friend's spaghetti had been under a heat lamp for way too long. My wife's salad was bland. The only highlight is that after complaining, the manager com'd our bar tab and we only paid for our meal.

  • Mar 17, 2013 by Adam

    Friendly staff, good is great and always awesome specials on food and drinks

  • Feb 26, 2013 by Cristie F.

    Anduzzi's gets my vote. Why? Because I got to drink for free on my birthday. And I got a glow button and mug to take home. That seriously made my night. I'm a girl from Chicago - nothing like that ever happens. You're lucky to get even a free birthday shot at most places! To keep it short and sweet - the drinks were good and the service was good (err, from what I can remember). The venue itself could have used some updating - especially the dance floor and seating areas. Either way - we had a great time. Big thanks and three cheers to Anduzzi's for making my 23rd (ish) birthday a special one. I'll be back next year to celebrate

  • Feb 05, 2013 by Mark C.

    Is no stars a possibility? Was here a night after a packer game, accidentally left w/o my debit card. Called them a few min later and was told my card was there, was gone 10 min at most only to return to be told they gave my card to someone else. Then the manager (said his name was dave) was incredibly rude and screamed profanity while his bartender mocked our group standing directly behind him. I have never been treated so poorly. Will NEVER go back again

  • Nov 25, 2012 by Robert

    the granduzzi! biggest and best nachos anywhere!

  • Nov 06, 2012 by Emily M.

    I'm giving Anduzzi's a 3 star review, but I just want to be honest in my wavering.  It could very easily turn into a 2 star review (I'm still deciding on that though). We recently met up with a group of friends after a concert at the Resch Center back in August.  It wasn't after a Packers game... so I'm wondering if that's why my experience was a little different than the others on here. I have a thing with loud bars - as in, I cannot stand them and I usually don't want to stay very long.  I really don't need to lose any more hearing.  Yeah,  I'd really like to preserve what I have left.  Which isn't a lot from what the hubs tells me.  Anyway, it's not a big deal to some people, but it is to others, which is why I'm wavering on the 3 star review. (I should also mention I did not eat here, so I cannot base any of my review on their food.) When we walked in, it was packed - wall to wall.  If you are able to get a table - even if it's dirty - grab it right away because chances are you won't see another one open.  Beers were pretty standard.  $4.00 domestic and (I believe) $4.50 imports.  Service, on the other hand.... it was just GOD-AWFUL.  Try getting a hold of a bartender in a beer's time.  It's practically impossible.  You might want to take turns with the other people in your party. All in all, if we met up with friends again, I'd probably suggest another place.  One that wasn't so loud or packed, or one that didn't take 20 minutes to grab a server's attention.  The ladies' room left a LOT to be desired.  Again, just not my thing.

  • Oct 25, 2012 by Chaz G.

    I came to Greenbay, Wi for business and I ask some of the local people where can I go after my meeting and the recommend this place boy where they wrong. My co-workers and I went to the bar and to order and the bartender walked away and we stood there and waited for about 5mins before we were asked what we wanted. Other patrons of the bar looked at us and shook there heads. They left and after we had finished our drinks we went down the street to get a drink and those same patrons we seen at this place said they were discussed by how we were served that's why they left. If you have business in Greenbay, Wi I suggest not to go to this place at all for a good down time.

  • Aug 08, 2012 by Jessica A.

    Had a great time here the other night... as a solo patron I just grabbed a seat at the bar. They really do have a cool special - -2 for 1, which apparently seems to be all the time. Service was great and very friendly. I also just happened to be here when they had a Reggae band playing. It was awesome! I asked the bartender if they have regular music here, and he said no.. but it was pretty awesome. Admittedly, I went here for the Cheese Curds -- and was very glad I found this place. I'm sure I'll stop by here again for my next GB visit -- and loved the Door County Cherry Wheat!

  • Jun 01, 2012 by RyLee

    Great food!!

  • Mar 31, 2012 by Erik A.

    Happy hour seems to always be on; I think the 2 for 1's begin at 11:00 AM... great if you are on vacation!  The food is very consistent and I had the soup and a sandwich this last visit.  I was impressed that it seemed to be a notch up from your normal tavern/bar food. The service was also very good; they were attentive and gave good guidance as to what was good.  I always stop here for a meal and a beer or should I say two while in Green Bay...

  • Jan 16, 2012 by Kimberly T.

    Anduzzi's is an awesome place to visit pre-Packer game. We came yesterday around 11:30a before it got completely packed. We ordered cheese curds that came on a bed of french fries. They were super delicious! We also ordered the ranch chicken wrap that was a good portion & really good as well. For the bar/restaurant area being so busy, our server was excellent! Limited menu during the game, but there was something for everyone! Will definitely be back next season.

  • Jan 15, 2012 by sassy14

    went to the new anduzzies in howard and the service was terrible and the bartender was spittin his chew right behind the bar where everyone could see him, and people aqre there eating! Discusting!

  • Dec 27, 2011 by Jonathan S.

    fine for a sports bar. this bar could be in any city and would do fine. reminded me of a buffalo wild wings. food was ok.

  • Aug 28, 2011 by TCUUTX

    Bad, Bad, Bad. Had the Grilled salmon and it was raw in the middle (as if it was frozen to begin with. The waitress took it back and returned the same piece of fish after a quick heat up in the microwave. Really? You expect me to: 1. eat a re-cooked crappy, dry, piece of meat? 2. Pay $15.00 for an unedible pile of garbage. Also, Mozzarella, Provolone, and Cheddar on a taco? Really? What a joke. I am surprised that you dont put Fresco, Queso Blanco, and Monterrey Jack on your pizza. Isn't Wisconsin the Cheese state?

  • Apr 28, 2011 by Copes

    Great quick service. Awesome burgers and fries!

  • Dec 07, 2010 by Andre T.

    Great bar, fun atmosphere. Good waitstaff and bartenders. They have a dj on the weekends. Food is cheap and good.

  • Dec 02, 2010 by ACB

    No win. The drinks here are more expensive than the other stadium bars......the staff is rude.....and the food is bad. Don't bother coming here unless its a Packer Sunday

  • Feb 05, 2010 by gbcritic

    had our company Christmas party here... 'Manager' was very rude and non-accomodating. I would also not recommend opening a tab here as it seems they don't bother to verify anyone's identity before adding items to tabs.

  • Dec 11, 2008 by barcritic08

    Stuffy atmosphere, almost as if workers are afraid to have fun at their job. Most menu items are very good to eat and prices for them are fairly reasonable. Ate there then went to the bathroom and overheard managment bad mouthing some customers, could not believe it. Drink specials are good midweek, and the double bubble meets it's name. But after specials, things seem overpriced especially on packer games. Music was all over the place so dancing wasnt that fun. So good bar and grill, but a not so good bar.

  • Nov 28, 2008 by sexyback

    the happy hour is good, and the workers are easy on the eyes. there is always people there dancing and having a good time. its my new favorite place to go.!

  • Feb 13, 2008 by octopus45

    Amazing wings and awesome bartenders. Great place to go before concerts, Packer games, and a great place to go for happy hours. I especially like Saturday nights, its the best for friendly, hot bartenders!!!!!!!!!!!!